Bathroom with shower and tub
Close to Shepparton & Tatura

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We can host a family this weekend. Can offer 2 rooms to sleep 4-5 contact me for special pricing.
2 rooms and a bathroom
Full laundry facilities available
Fast NBN wifi
Shared kitchen facilities

This is a pet friendly household.

The space

This is a pet friendly home.
We can accommodate a family of 4 or 2 couples.
With an extra room and double bed if needed.
Just ask and if we can make it work we will.
Obviously an extra fee will apply

Other things to note

We are only a quick 10 minute drive to Shepparton
10 minutes to Tatura
30 minutes to Kyabram
45 minutes to Echuca


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non smoking

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - An 11 year old child lives here. We're usually pretty quiet but sometimes kids forget to use their indoor voices
Pet(s) live on property - We have 2 friendly dogs and 2 gorgeous cats plus a chicken
Some spaces are shared - Shared kitchen and living area

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trang User Profile
September 2017
Great house. Kim is really friendly and helpful to let us use her backyard to leave our trailer there. Her pets are super friendly and gentle to kid!

Michaela User Profile
September 2017
Kim is very nice. Her home is clean and welcoming. All pets are friendly and well behaved. No issues what so ever. Highly recommending!

Billy User Profile
September 2017
Kim is a fantastic host, very friendly and welcoming. The house is new, cosy and clean. Room and bed were very comfortable. Kim's pets are very friendly and pleasant to be around. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, lovely host! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Kim is a great host. Her house is warm and welcoming and the pets are very friendly. Will stay again if we are back in the area.

Nicole User Profile
August 2017
Very nice comfortable place with lots of friendly animals!

Gareth User Profile
August 2017
Absolutely delightful host and family. Lovely house and great value for money. Kim and her family made us feel very welcome, and was a cosy room. Can't recommend her and her house enough.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mooroopna, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Kim User ProfileKim is a superhost.

I'm a busy working mum with 1 child, 2 dogs and 2 cats.
I love to cook but I can't garden to save my life.
I'm happiest at home with my little human and our beautiful pets.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings