One bedroom with 2 bedsSecond bedroom with 1 bed
FULL BASEMENT. Excellent Location.
FULL BASEMENT. Excellent Location.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

We love hosting guests from all over the world in our home! We offer a full private basement that includes a room with a full size bed or a room with 2 twin beds and a shared bathroom. Enjoy the home theater and library. Large home on wooded lot.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £39
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Misty User Profile
July 2017
Non smokers only and it is a shared home no private entrance

Steve User Profile
September 2016
Excellent stay as always!

Patrick User Profile
July 2016
My stay with Carlos and Diane was fantastic. They are located on a quiet cul-de-sac in a wooded neighborhood, and their house is awesome. You get the entire spacious basement area to yourself, and it really is huge! Due to being set into the hillside, the downstairs is a bit …

Nina User Profile
March 2016
Diane and Carlos' home was so beautiful and inviting. Diane might be one of the nicest hosts I've ever met! She and Carlos last minute allowed me to arrive earlier one day which helped me out a lot. Diane gave me a tour of the house and was very helpful to show me how to use cert…

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Carlos User Profile
We are a friendly couple. Diane is a semi-retired hair stylist and Carlos does international sales for IBM. We are well-traveled non-smokers, and enjoy entertaining at home, eating out, walking/running, biking, hiking, dancing, watching films and socializing with many friends in …
Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings