2 QUEEN BEDS2 QUEEN BEDS
Oaks Marina & Tower Lux. Condos / 9
Oaks Marina & Tower Lux. Condos / 9


Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Oaks Tower is centrally located minutes away from Downtown, Brickell, Financial District, South Beach, Edgewater, Miami International Airport, Coral Gables, Doral, Coconut Grove, Calle 8, Marlins Park, I-95, Dolphin Expressway, Midtown and Wynwood/Art District area. It is a modern condominium complex with Pool, GYM, Theater, River Walk, Game Room and additionally every room/unit features stainless steal appliances, wide spaces, river & city views, WiFi, balcony, and fresh linen & towel service.

The space

This beautiful condominium located just minutes away from Miami's Financial District, Health District, Miami Beach, Miami International Airport and much more has all the amenities someone would need during their stay in Miami. This Resort-Style Condominium complex offers to all of our guests a river walk with BBQ grill's, a hot tub and a pool overlooking the Miami River, a game room, clubhouse, GYM, sauna, theater room and business center. Additionally we offer any concierge services in the property for our guest such as tickets, boat charters and tours, car rental per day/week/month. For anyone who drives or that is renting a car there is as many parking spaces as you need, with a flat fee of $25 with all in and outs through the valet service. Our friendly concierge and staff onsite will help you 24/7 throughout your entire stay with anything you might need.

Guest access

Guests have access to all the amenities inside the building such as the GYM, Sauna, Pool and Hot tub, Beach deck, the River Walk and the BBQ's, a completely pet friendly building, the business room, social areas WiFi, theater room, game room, club room and much more! We are also authorized and have a license from Florida's Department of Business to host our vacation rentals to any transient group or family in the state of FL.

Interaction with guests

We compromise on offering you the best service 24/7 before, during and after your stay. We have a company phone were you can call with any requests, maintenance orders, emergencies, questions, concierge services, table services, boat rentals and much more, we are all into your full satisfaction!

Other things to note

Upon arrival there are multiple services that might be requested by the guest such as car rentals, boat charters and tours, tickets, bars and nightclub promotion for tables, concierge services.
The unit has a guide of nearby restaurants, supermarkets, local public transportation such as buses, metro, metromover and trolley.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £97
Security Deposit: £162
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £182 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

PLEASE RESPECT THE APARTMENT AND THE PROPERTY AS IF IT WAS YOUR OWN

LIMITED OFFSITE PARKING AVAILABLE FOR FREE, HOWEVER IT IS RECOMMENDED TO USE OUR SPECIAL RATE AT THE VALET FOR $25 LASTING FOR 5 FULL DAYS OF IN AND OUT.

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY, IN CASE YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR ANY COMMENTS THAT NEED TO BE ADDRESSED

NO SMOKING ALLOWED INSIDE THE UNIT, FEES MAY BE APPLIED TO ANY PERSON THAT IGNORES THIS.

LOST KEY $25
LOST FOB $100

ACCOMMODATION FOR EXTRA PEOPLE IS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST AND AUTHORIZATION FROM THE HOST. PLEASE NOTE HOWEVER THAT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ADDITIONAL SLEEPING OR BEDDING ARRANGEMENTS.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS A RESIDENTIAL BUILDING AND YOU MUST BE REGISTERED BEFORE CHECKING IN, IN ORDER FOR US TO DO THIS WE ASK ANY GROUP TO HEAD TO OUR MAIN OFFICE LOCATED IN THE BUILDING TO GET REGISTERED AND PICK UP THE KEYS


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

15 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
November 2016
Juan was a great host, very welcoming, and ready to address all our requests. We booked last minute, as a result of a last minute cancellation of another booking we had, and were very lucky to find this apartment instead. The building is great, the business center is a great place to get some work done, if needed. Valet parking is only $ 25/week, and the guys, specially Marcos, were very helpful. Location is good, car is mandatory, since there are no shops, restaurants and/or atractions walking distance. I would definitely consider the place for future visits to Miami.

Shubham User Profile
November 2016
It's a great place to stay if you are a big group looking for a quiet place to stay. Also the balcony is awesome, view is pretty great from 14th floor.

Linnelle User Profile
August 2016
So there was a total of 8 women including myself who rented out the condo for a weekend in August (Aug 25-28). We did not get the Riverview condo, that was offered at the time of booking. The condo complex sits in the middle of a neighborhood that sends conflicting messages (at one point it presents calm and quietness, the next point thought I was in a mainstream location). There were two bathrooms, however for most of the stay I noticed the girls shifting to one bathroom (master bedroom) when getting ready. I than found out that there was a slow drainage in the tub. Furthermore, small things that stuck out to me such as wear and tear, not enough towels, and difficulties using the apple TV (not recommended). Overall, we enjoyed our stay with great use of the private balcony overlooking the parking lot, amazing use of the swimming pool, and great valet services.

Amber User Profile
July 2016
The condo we stayed in was nice. If you have guest visiting I wouldn't recommend it, parking is valet only and you'll pay up to $25 each time. Also have to pay for use of the grill outside. Works best for family and friends staying together instead of having guests visit while you stay due to parking situation.
Juan User Profile
Response from Juan:
Hi Amber! Thank your for your feedback! I think there was some sort of miscommunication with the valet. The $25 is charged for a week of valet *all in and outs, not for each time. Daily prices varies between $5-$10 depending on the time and day.
July 2016

Shaq User Profile
June 2016
Wonderful! Juan was very helpful in getting our group situated and set up! We all had a great time!

Julie User Profile
March 2016
Juan and his brother Ricardo kindly helped myself along with four other guests stay at one of his condos for four nights (Miami Music Week/Ultra Music Festival weekend). We began communication back in the wintertime; he always answered at least by the end of the week. Because of our number of guests, I asked for more beds (the listing stated 2 beds). He offered his best and promised to add an additional bed and an air mattress. After arrival, he and his brother ended up furnishing the place with four real beds (no air mattress), with bed frames, headboards, sheets, and all. Check in and check out times mismatched our schedules but he was very kind and helpful with working with us and arranging luggage holds. The location was about $15 Lyft rides from Bayfront Park (where Ultra was) and about $30 Lyft rides from SoBe area (keep in mind we had to request XL sizes since we had 5 ppl). The place overall was a great size for five out-of-towners trying to have a nice getaway/vacation. It was clean. Balcony was a nice view. There were pots/pans and plates/utensils, so we were able to cook. Enough towels were provided at the start that none of us needed to request any extras (we did also bring our own). Toilet papers and body washes were also provided. Closets were huge. The gym was pretty cool. Had a variety of equipment (treadmills, ellipticals, dumbbells, steps, machines, assisted weight racks). I enjoyed the free espresso drinks! The pool, hot tub, and hammock areas were all really nice to use. Boyfriend and I enjoyed sitting by the marina enjoying the weather on our last day out. We loved this place. Juan was always a phone call or text message away. We highly recommend booking with something with Juan, you won't regret it!

Lili User Profile
February 2016
We have a group of 20 and we rented three apartments all together. The apartments were pretty clean. There are some tips to the following guests: 1. Please remember to bring your shampoo and body wash 2. Hair dryer is not available 3. The address is not that easy to find for uber drivers. The hosts are younge and very friendly, just a little bit busy, lol. It was a good experience overall.

This host has 385 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Miami, Florida, United States · Joined in March 2013
Juan User Profile

The best Vacation and Business Rentals in Miami and Colombia. More than just a renter, my team offers our guests the full experience in every place where you arrive. Our Local Concierges Experts can arrange any request or need our guests may have. Transportation, rentals, on site staff, tickets, charters and many more are available per request. Every single property is handpicked to achieve high standards and satisfaction guarantee. Expect just the best from me, and take advantage of our Local Experts, they are even better than trip advisor or lonely planet . ;)

LIVE THE EXPERIENCE WITH US!

Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.