Living room
Del is the host.

Fulham double Bedroom next door Chelsea FC

United KingdomEnglandLondon
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
78 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Pet / Smoke free flat.
Cozy, nicely decorated double room in a pet/smoke free 2 bedroom flat.
Centrally located (2 minute walk to Fulham Broadway Underground Station).

Free Parking available

Fresh clean towels provided.

Tea / Coffee available throughout stay. Basic breakfast included in price.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £5
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

A comfortable double bedroom which accommodates 2 people. The apartment is bright, spacious, very quiet with a cosy feel to it. The building has lift access.

Guest access

Guests have access to a shared bathroom, well equipped kitchen and spacious lounge.

Interaction with guests

This is my home, so I will be available during your stay either personally for a friendly chat about the area, or over the phone.

The neighbourhood

The area is busy with life (North End Road Market is three minutes walk away) but still has a village atmosphere. It is conveniently linked by underground (Fulham Broadway Station) to the Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Club as well as well as London's top sites, the West End, museums, art galleries, Chelsea neighbourhood with its Flower Show, an array of shops and restaurants, Chelsea and Fulham Football Stadiums and more....

Getting around

Two minutes walk to Fulham Broadway Underground Station, buses to the surroundings and City Centre.

Other things to note

Tea / Coffee / Toast available - help yourself!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM.

No smoking
No Pets (sorry!)


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Del

Del

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2015

We are World traveled, so visitors from both home and abroad are very welcome. We are friendly, welcoming and accommodating. We have no pets nor do we smoke. The flat is very clean and tidy.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet