Superbe deux-pièces, calme et clair

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Superb two-room apartment completely renovated and equipped, quiet and bright (6th floor with elevator), tastefully decorated, in a beautiful stone building. Central and lively district, many shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
translated by Google

Superbe deux-pièces entièrement rénové et équipé, calme et lumineux (6e étage avec ascenseur), décoré avec goût, dans un bel immeuble pierre de taille. Quartier central et animé, nombreux commerces et restaurants à proximité immédiate.

The space

The apartment was completely redone in 2014. Comfortable: dishwasher, washer / dryer.
translated by Google

L'appartement a été intégralement refait en 2014. Tout confort: lave-vaisselle, lave-linge / sèche-linge.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £546
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Copropriété bien tenue. Comportement responsable exigé. Appartement non fumeur.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hannah User Profile
December 2015
I booked Isabelle's flat for a colleague and she decided to end his stay early because he was not sticking to the rules of the house. I am truly sorry for the inappropriate behavior from his side and very happy for the patience and calmness with which Isabelle still handled the communication. Thanks for helping us find a solution to this unfortunate situation!

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2012
Isabelle User Profile

Hi,

Born in California, I grew up in Paris. After working in New York and Luxembourg, I am now based in Paris. I like to travel around the world but also without leaving my bedroom.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings