Tv de Led c/ sinal digital

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy apartment in the best point of Copacabana, with plenty of transport to all the sights of the city, two blocks from the beach and close to all commerce..

The space

Modern and quiet, located in Copacabana and close to beach and the subway. In its surroundings you will find supermarkets, shops, restaurants, cafes, nightclubs, pharmacies, cinema, theaters, laundries, internet, public transport and even a parking garage where you can rent a place .
The fit has a double bed, 2 puffs that turn into beds for singles, wardrobe, air conditioning, ceiling fan, LED TV with Digital Signal, table, 2 chairs + 2 benches, bedding and bath, refrigerator, stove + hood, microwave, kitchen utensils and appliances and a spacious bathroom with luxury shower. Building with 24 hour doorman, elevator and security cameras.


ATENTION = New Year, Carnival, World Cup and holidays are special price. Contact us to confirm availability, price and take your questions.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat


Security Deposit: 51
Weekend Price: 66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

Os hóspedes devem respeitar as normas de boa convivência do condomínio e, como não é cobrada taxa de limpeza, deixar o apartamento limpo, varrido, toda a louça lavada e colocar todo o lixo, inclusive o do banheiro, na lixeira cuja porta fica ao lado da escada do corredor. Favor não deixar o ar condicionado quando sair, nem levar as toalhas para a praia.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Check In
Carla User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Juliana User Profile
October 2016
Apartamento super bem localizado. Bem pequeno, mas ótimo para duas pessoas para um final de (URL HIDDEN) certeza vou voltar.

Samuel User Profile
April 2016
Alexandre is a great host. It's easy to get in contact with him if there is anything you need. You won't be disappointed if you stay at his flat. The place is cosy, quiet and clean with every facilities nearby in Copacabana (Supermarket, bank, pharmacy, beach, restaurants, etc). I recommend!

Kris User Profile
April 2016
Felt very welcome by Alexandre. The place was as pictured and described. Would recommend since it was the best bang for buck:)

Hooman User Profile
April 2016
great location...comfort and safe appartemant.tanx dear alexander

Hussein User Profile
February 2016
On first glance, the room seemed fine. We had moved here as a last resort after deciding to extend our Rio stay for Carnival. The room wasn't as clean as we had hoped and the towels that were provided smelt terrible. I wouldn't expect towels but if they are provided then I would expect them to be clean. The cooker had no rings on it so we couldn't cook anything which was disappointing as buying food out 3 times a day in Rio is costly, especially during carnival. For the money we paid during carnival period which I can see is more than double the normal rate, I would say it is too expensive. We stayed at another Airbnb on the same road just prior to this, also during carnival season which was cheaper and cleaner. Positives were that the check in/out was an easy process and our host wasn't intrusive at all. The flat is also in a very convenient location.
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Dear guest, regarding their comments, report that the apartment was perfectly clean and towels washed, but thank you for the comments, which will allow me to improve as much cleaning as washing towels. Regarding the price, because it is the Carnival, they were perfectly adjusted to market. Thank you.
February 2016

Robert User Profile
June 2015
Love it Thnknu so convenient
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Thank you for choosing my apartment. I await your return soon.
June 2015

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in February 2013
Alexandre User Profile


Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings