Living roomLiving room
Friendly Atmosphere in Flamengo
Friendly Atmosphere in Flamengo
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

I live in a 100m2 flat in Flamengo and I offer a simple but cosy room to my guests. There is no TV in the bedroom, but one in the living room, that can be used at any time.
I'm very much used to getting guests at my place and whenever possible and i


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - A small pussy cat
No parking on property - Lots of parking places around

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ale User Profile
August 2016
O Braulio foi muito simpático e prestativo. Fiquei bem a vontade, o apartamento é muito bem cuidado e limpo. A localização é ótima, com tudo que precisa perto. Minha estadia foi muito agradável. Recomendo.

Bruna User Profile
January 2016
Os dias que passei no apartamento do Braulio foram perfeitos. O quarto, assim como o restante da casa, é exatamente como nas fotos. Cama confortável, wi-fi funcionando e tudo muito limpo e organizado. O bairro é seguro e o apartamento muito bem localizado, bem próximo ao metrô (5 minutos a pé). Braulio foi um anfitrião muito gentil, educado e flexível, mesmo de longe nos auxiliou em tudo o que precisamos. Me senti em casa, com certeza voltarei!
Braulio User Profile
Response from Braulio:
Muito obrigado, Bruna. Foi um grande prazer poder recebê-la em casa, mesmo sem poder estar totalmente presente. Tudo ocorreu perfeito. Obrigado pelo mimo (chocolates)! Eu e Valentina (gatinha) lhe aguardamos uma outra vez!
January 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Braulio User Profile

I believe I'm a nice and open minded person, who loves traveling and have lived in different countries in Europe for quite a long time. I live by myself and my cute pussy cat, Valetina. We both are very easy going and quiet. I enjoy staying at home and watch good films on the internet. I'm self employed and own a consultant company that also offers English, German and Portuguese lessons for foreigners.
I do not appreciate loud people. The kitchen, including the appliances can be used at any time. I also have a great espresso coffee machine that can be used as well. Should you have any specific question, please just let me know and I hope to be able to help. Be heartily welcome to our place!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings