Skip to content

Aunt Lena's apartment

Candida User Profile
Candida

Aunt Lena's apartment

4 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
This place is hosted by a business.

The apartment is friendly and the view over Florence from the rooftops is beautiful and is composed of kitchen, WC with washbasin, single bedroom, lumber-room, complet bathroom with washing-machine, double bedroom, studio with divan bed, lounge with TV and internet wifi. 200 meters far from the railway station of santa Maria Novella, 300 meters far from Piazza del Duomo , 500 meters far from the San Lorenzo's market

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.9
Accuracy
4.7
Value
4.7
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
August 2017
Candida is a great host, kind and efficient :) The flat is comfortable to live in and the location is fantastic, highly recommended and certainly will come back to stay with Candida again!
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
September 2014
Me and two friends booked Candida's apartment because we were looking for a comfortable place to stay in our first month of a university exchange year. We were quite in a hurry to find a place to stay, as we didn't book it before arriving in Florence, and Candida gave us a prompt…
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
July 2014
In a nutshell - the apartment is great in any aspect you can think of and Candida is a lovely host. I stayed in the apartment for 3 months with two housemates, each one in a different bedroom. All of the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The apartment has all the things…
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
June 2013
My friend and I stayed in Candida's apartment for 2 months, and it was perfect for us. It's actually 3 bedrooms, and very large with lots of natural light. Cleanliness and comfort was 100%. It has 1 full bathroom and another separate toilet which was useful. The washing machine…
Candida User Profile
Response from Candida:
Dear Patricia, thank you for your kind review! I am very sorry for the microwave... but why you don't ask me about it ? As I came several times to Florence during your stay, I'll could give it to you ! I had one, here in the farm, that I didn't use . I forgot to bring it to…
June 2013
Geri User Profile
Geri
November 2016
Sono stato un po meno di 2 mesi nell ‘appartamento che la signora Candida possiede Firenze. Ampio ( anche troppo per due persone!!!!), fornito del necesario e soprattutto centrale. Scendi le scale e ti trovi nel “vero” Firenze. Un elogio al portiere, gentilissimo. Insomma, se…
Candida User Profile
Response from Candida:
Grazie ! A presto
November 2016
Geri User Profile
Geri
October 2016
Nuestra estadía fue de 1 mes y el departamento es muy cómodo y céntrico. Lo principal es que está muy cerca de la estación de trenes Santa María Novella, a pocos pasos de todos los atractivos turísticos de Firenze, con restaurantes y mini-supermercados cerca, y una farmacia…
Fernanda User Profile
Fernanda
June 2016
Estuve viviendo aqui 6 meses y fue el mejor departamento que pude haber deseado. Está localizado justamente en el centro, muy cercano a la estación de Santa Maria Novella. Candida estuvo siempre al pendiente de nosotras, ayudandonos en cualquier problema que tuviésemos y hasta…
Candida User Profile
Response from Candida:
Thank you Fernanda, I hope you had a good travel back home and I hope to meet you again! Ciao
June 2016

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Candida

Pescia, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Candida User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Sono laureata in Pedagogia ma ormai da più di vent'anni gestico l'Agriturismo Marzalla a Pescia (Pistoia) dove affittiamo camere ed appartamenti e produco Vino Vinsanto, Olio e miele. Naturalmente mi piace la campagna e conoscere persone nuove, come i miei ospiti. Mi piace molto…
Interaction with guests
The guests will have my telephone mobile number; anyway for any emergency the building has the doorman too. During their stay I propose to my guests a tour to meet me in Pescia , a little village at 60 km far from Florence joinable by train, where I have my job. In fact I am…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home