Facade
Casalta Panoramic rest
Casalta Panoramic rest
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people and is located in the heart of the small medieval village of Petroio, a few steps away from the beauty of the Val d'Orcia and the Crete Senesi, ideal for reaching Siena and Arezzo.

The space

The apartment is on two levels, the first floor consists of living room with a comfortable sofa bed for two people, a kitchen with a fireplace and a bathroom; on the second floor there are two double bedrooms and a bathroom with a bathtub. From the apartment you can access a small terrace overlooking the small village of Petroio. The spacious living room is characterized by ceilings and wooden beams elegantly decorated and is enhanced by the presence of the ancient and original floor. The rest of the house is decorated in rustic style with wooden furniture and tiled floors. The many windows and small openings formed in the walls offer glimpses over the ancient village and over the woods surrounding it.

Guest access

Guests will have full and exclusive access to the whole apartment and terrace.

Interaction with guests

The owner or a personal assistant will always be available for any need.

Other things to note

Pets are allowed, however you are kindly requested to inform the owner of the presence and the number of animals to be introduced. The apartment, considering the internal stairs, is not equipped to accommodate disabled guests. Upon your arrival you will need to sign a simple contract, Lease for Touristic purpose, in accordance with the existing italian and local laws.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Be respectful of the neighborhood and the quiet especially during the night.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
April 2017
Recommend for a two - three day stay

Filippo User Profile
September 2017
Ci ha accolto un'amica di Claudia, molto gentile e cordiale. L'appartamento è decisamente bello, molto spazioso e pulito. Perfetto per più persone o, come noi, per famiglie numerose. Consigliato. Petroio, infine, anche se è un piccolo Borgo permette di raggiungere con comodità tutti i posti più turistici della Val d'Orcia.

Monia User Profile
April 2017
La posizione della casa è ottima. Nel giro di pochi kilometri ci sono un sacco di posti da visitare. La casa e carinissima ed ha tutti i confort. La consiglio vivamente

Michele User Profile
April 2017
Una bella casa, pulita e curata, in un paesaggio stupendo!!!!

Simonetta User Profile
October 2016
Ci ha accolto Laura, amica dei proprietari dell'appartamento, molto gentile e disponibile. La casa è grande, su più livelli, ed abbastanza comoda. E' situata nel centro storico di Petroio, delizioso borgo fra le crete e la val d'orcia, posti di cui siamo innamorati e dove torniamo quasi ogni anno! A piedi si possono fare passeggiate nella campagna, tra poderi, vigneti ed uliveti! Esperienza ottima, da consigliare!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Claudia User Profile

I am a girl of 28 who lives in Florence. I spend the days dividing my time between university and my job. My main passions are children and dance and on these I'm building my life. I like to travel but unfortunately now I don't have time and money to invest... but for sure this is my next goal. Sometimes I come back to my town to enjoy my family and rediscover the original flavors of my land.

Sono una ragazza di 28 anni che vive a Firenze. Mi divido tra università e lavoro. Le mie principali passioni sono i bambini ed il ballo e su queste sto costruendo la mia vita. Mi piace viaggiare anche se non ho possibilità di investire tempo e denaro per questa mia passione... Sarà sicuramente il mio prossimo obbiettivo da raggiungere. Vivo in città ma adoro tornare nella mia campagna per godermi il relax e ritrovare i sapori originali della mia famiglia.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings