Deck for lazy sundowners of evening braai! Deck and balcony
Charming Victorian home in the city
Charming Victorian home in the city
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Victorian terraced house in the heart of the city. 5 mins walk to the shops, trendy restaurants and a My Citi bus stop. Original wooden floors, sash windows, high ceilings & fireplace. En suite main bedroom onto balcony and sunny deck with braai/bbq.

The space

Although we have tried to maintain the old-world charm of our Victorian home we have recently renovated it to make it more comfortable for this day and age! The lounge has double doors to the deck and is open to the dining room. There is another sitting room which is open to the kitchen & adjoining scullery. There large main en-suite bedroom leads onto a balcony and there is a comfortable family bathroom close to the second room. Free Wi-fi is available and we have a TV.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £201
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We don't allow smoking in the house but there is large deck, back courtyard and upstairs balcony where you can smoke. We don't have pets and generally don't allow pets but this could be discussed depending on the pet. Town is always buzzing with people and there is a constant vibe, houses are generally in close proximity so we try and be considerate of other people and surroundings.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Risel User Profile
January 2016
Perfectly located central to everything, very tasteful and spacious home, and very comfortable! Fully kitted with new bathrooms and kitchen plus appliances, and little hospitable gestures to ensure we felt welcomed made staying at Dale's place for the holidays an absolute pleasure!

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in April 2015
Dale User Profile

I am a 34-year old man working in the music publishing industry in Cape Town, married to a successful business woman, Shelley, who also happens to be the mother of my overly energetic 9-month old daughter, Iyla. I play piano and guitar and surf when my daughter and wife allow...I am comfortable in all environments when travelling and have slept on airport carpets, under the night sky and in 5 star hotels. When Iyla arrived I also went through an 8-month period of not sleeping at all :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings