Strade del centro di CaldanaAccesso al terrazzo dal soggiorno
Bellissima casa in Maremma Toscana

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Large apartment recently restored in the center of a hamlet of the Maremma Tuscany. Half an hour drive from the sea, in the center of the hilly area renowned for its farms and cellars, an ideal location for a relaxing holiday
translated by Google

Ampio appartamento recentemente ristrutturato nel centro di un borgo della Maremma Toscana. A mezz'ora di auto dal mare, nel centro della zona collinare rinomata per i suoi agriturismi e le sue cantine, location ideale per una vacanza in relax


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fabrizio User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Milan User Profile
August 2017
Velmi pěkné ubytování v centru malého města. Velký dostatečně zařízený byt s terasou orientovanou na východ a výhledem do údolí. Možnost autobusové dopravy, zastávka u domu. Ve městě je několik restaurací, market a jiné obchody. Pizza do krabice přes ulici. Parkování u domu. Během pobytu jsme navštívili Řím (230 km), Florencii (180 km), Pisu (90 km), vinařskou oblast Chianti (100km) a okolní pláže (20-25 km).
Serena User Profile
Response from Serena:
Dear Milan, thank you very much for your feedback, I am glad you had a nice time in Tuscany. I hope to host you again in the future. Serena
August 2017

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Serena User Profile

Sposata, mamma di Carlo, vivo a Milano, mi piace viaggiare e sono una fan di Airbnb!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings