living room, fireplaceEat-in kitchen on balcony
Large 3BR with balcony
Hosted by Gabrielle
Gabrielle is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large, sunny and quiet, central & lively neighborhood (restaurants, shops, public transportation). Elevator, full sun west facing balcony opening on the rooftops of Paris, fireplace, piano, books, DVD, games. Home to family of 4, not pristine but lovely.

The space

Full time home to 2 adults and 2 teenage boys so not pristine perfect hotel but homely and clean with toys, books, DVDs (series), Wii. Large Eatin kitchen sits 6. Double living room with fireplace, Double bed and ensuite bath in master BR, 1 BR with single mezzanine bed and convertible double sofa with good mattress , 3rd BR with single mezzanine bed. 2nd bathroom. Electrical piano.

Guest access

1st staircase to the right after main building entrance. 4th floor with elevator (flight of 6 steps before entering the staircase).

Interaction with guests

We will most likely not be in Paris but will be available by phone, text or email for help and questions on the flat, neighborhood or city! (although as most parisians, we are mainly familiar with our immediate surroundings)

Other things to note

The flat is only available a few weeks during the year: Christmas week, few weeks in Summer and during school holidays.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £460
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat as your own, leave the place as you expect to find yours when you get home. We will leave entertainment for guests to feel at home (DVDs, books, games) and are very keen to find them back upon our return.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Gabrielle User Profile

We are a franco-british family living in Paris, we like to see the world and meet people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings