☆Blue Room | Wifi, Car Park & Air Conditioning☆
☆Blue Room | Wifi, Car Park & Air Conditioning☆


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom near the Court in North Florence.
The center is reachable from bus line 23 or line 22 that are within a ten minute walk from the house. A few steps away, on the other hand, we have the line 57 leading to a ten minute walk from the station.
It is a very quiet residential area. There is also a private car park in front of the house.

The space

The apartment is on the first floor of a building of the 70s, with lift. It was recently renovated and now I live there alone, with me you will share only the kitchen and the living room.
It is a very quiet residential area, but in the surrounding area there are several shops, including a supermarket, clothing stores and restaurants.
The room is nice and cozy, the bathroom is shared only with probably other house guests.
In the flat there is also another single bedroom.

Guest access

Access is allowed in the living room, kitchen and balconies.

Interaction with guests

I am always available, when i'm out you can find me on mobile phone.

Other things to note

In the price of the reservation you have to add the tourist tax (obligatory in the City of Florence) of 2,50€ per person per night for up to 7 nights.
Breakfast not included.
You can use air conditioning, avoiding waste and closing the air when you are not at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

E' permesso fumare solo nei balconi.
Non sono ammessi animali domestici.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
May 2017
This is a spacious and beautifully decorated apartment. It's spotless in a quieter neighbourhood but still close to transit. I would highly recommend it. Dario is excellent to deal with. Gave us some tips for getting around the city and shared his kitchen so we could cook.

Daniel & Diana User Profile
April 2017
Dario was an excellent host! We had an amazing time. He was very attentive and welcoming. Dario responded our messages in a timely fashion. His apartment is clean and beautiful. The room was accurately described and easy to get to. He provided us with tips, directions, and recommendations to get to know Florence and surroundings. Our Italian was not the best but we had no trouble communicating in English. Best of luck Dario! Thank you for the great stay!

Jakob User Profile
April 2017
Dario was a great host, super communicative at all times, and he gave us a lot of wonderful recommendations about how to "prioritize" our program in Firenze, on where to go out and about which neighborhood to pass by. We certainly enjoyed our stay!

Niki User Profile
April 2017
The place was very clean and dario was very kind. He explained everything in a good way. We enjoyed our stay and should definitely come back!

William User Profile
April 2017
Dario's place is nice and quiet, maybe a bit far away but bus stops are within comfortable walking distance.

Andrew User Profile
November 2016
Great guy! Great place! He gives you fantastic recommendations for the city center area (food, bars, gelato)! His place is really close to the bus stop that takes you right to city center. He has parking for cars. Neighborhood seemed safe. Highly recommend him.

Varinya User Profile
October 2016
Really nice place to stay and easy for transportation

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Dario User Profile

Mi chiamo Dario, ho 28 anni e vivo a Firenze da 5 anni. Sono appassionato di vini e di informatica. Mi piace molto viaggiare, conoscere posti nuovi e culture differenti. A presto :)
I am Dario, 28 years old and i've been living in Florence since 5 years ago. I really like wines and IT. I like of course to travel, discover new places and cultures. See you soon :)

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings