Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Duplex of 65 m 2 in Mas Provençal, adjoining with the owners, Interior coquet and decorated with taste.Fully equipped (coffee maker, kettle, Toaster, dishwasher, washing machine, refrigerator with freezer, oven, hob hob, robot, iron and ironing board

The space

Cottage adjoining the owners in a park of 5000m2 with trees and flowers, stylish interior and tastefully decorated, fully equipped with all confort.Cuisine open living / dining room on the ground floor, with direct access to the terrace with its garden, her relax, parasol, barbecue and pizza oven disposition.A upstairs there are 2 bedrooms, one with small balcon.1 bed 140 and 2 beds 90, bathroom with toilet . spend a moment of your stay in our little corner of paradise, surely you keep the memory of your long stay with us.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 229
Weekend Price: 367 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Les animaux sont acceptés moyennant un supplément de 7€ par jour.
Le ménage avant départ, est en sus moyennant 50€.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Le Thor, FranceJoined in August 2012
Marie-Claire User Profile

je suis originaire de Marseille et mon époux du sud-ouest de la France.Nous aimons la nature, les brocantes, le sport , les animaux,recevoir chez nous et rencontrer des gens du monde parle Anglais, Italien et Espagnol. Je suis passionnée par la décoration intérieure; Nous allons régulièrement en Australie car notre fille y réside depuis 15ANS. Nous sommes maintenant retraités, mon mari était artisan Tailleur de Pierre après un tour de France chez les Compagnons du devoir et moi après avoir passé 41ans dans la banque.

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings