BalconySleeping Room


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

2 Bedrooms

1 bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

2 Bedrooms

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quiet location on park. Central, walking distance to Gordon beach. Large living room, balcony. 2 bicycles. Upright piano, guitar, synthetizer. Entire width, windows face trees. Internet Wi-fi, Air conditioned. Old furniture 50-60s.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £27
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Piano in leaving room, air condition, 2 bicycles, Wifi but no TV

Guest access

Full access

The neighbourhood

Between Basel and Arlozoroff - a few steps from garden level - walking distance to Gordon beach - entire width, french windows face tree


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Geneva, Switzerland · Joined in November 2013
Michel User ProfileMichel is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.