from the garden living room
A nice house with garden and park
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is cozy; it has a living room with a open kitchen and a toilet on the ground floor. On the first floor are two sleeping rooms , a study room, bathroom and toilet.
The attic has a bed . The house is perfect for family's close to the center

The space

The house is cosy and comfortable.
There is a private garden

Guest access

You can use all the rooms

Interaction with guests

we help you with questions


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The street is quiet so in the night you are not supposed to make noise

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Eszter User Profile
August 2016
Fantasztikusan éreztük magunkat! Előre mindent egyeztettünk emailben, az odajutást, hogy mikor érkezünk, ki fog várni, minden terv szerint ment. Hárman szálltunk meg, mindenkinek volt külön szobája, jobban éltünk majdnem, mint itthon. A két macska még otthonosabbá tette a hetünket. Busszal a Centraal Station 20 perc, onnan aztán minden nagyon közel van. Mi bátran éltünk a lehetőséggel, és használtuk Ellenék bicikliét, így hármasban biciklivel még könnyebb volt felfedezni a várost (és sokkal olcsóbb is). A konyha jól fölszerelt, kényelmes nagy ebédlőasztal, kis kert, békés környék, tisztaság, fantasztikusan friss levegő. Egyszóval, menjetek, érezzétek jól magatokat, élvezzétek a vendégszeretetüket, és a csodás várost! (Dear Ellen! Thank you for everything! I wrote a lot of good things about you, abaout the house, the little garden, the cats, the town ...etc. We enjoyed our excellent holiday, we felt us as a born Dutch with your bikes through and through the canals and streets. Love, Eszter and the boys)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Ellen User Profile

My husband and I are both teachers and we like to travel . We have been a few times to China, Japan and Indonesia. Besides teaching primary school kids we are also engaged in art and teaching Chinese. We have two friendly cats, which we're very fond of. We are looking for people who are willing to take care of our cats.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings