Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come visit and stay at our home decorated in Nashville style! Convenient to downtown, 5 Points, and The Grand Ole Opry. This is your home away from home with room to spread out.

The space

Our space is clean, cute, and neat. We are 6 miles from lower Broadway, 4.8 miles from Nissan stadium, 3 miles from 5 Points, and 1.7 miles from Rose Pepper Cantina and Jeni's ice cream. Roomy and a great location for visiting Nashville.

Guest access

We like to give our guests privacy but we are a phone call away to address any concerns. You will be given a code to access our keypad lock that will work throughout your stay.

Interaction with guests

We like to give our guests privacy but we are a phone call away to address any concerns. You will be given a code to access our keypad lock that will work throughout your stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £57
Security Deposit: £162
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £162 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No indoor smoking or pets. Checkout time is 11. Please don't disturb the neighbors, leave all our decor, clean up, don't destroy and ENJOY your stay!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

67 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eldon User Profile
June 2017
It was great place to stay, close Nissan Field. Just walk across bridge from Nissan Field and your downtown.

Morgan User Profile
June 2017
Kaye's communication was amazing. Check-in was super easy and the house was fantastic! It was a perfect weekend with a great host!

Randy User Profile
May 2017
Kaye's place on Eastland Ave was awesome! It was clean, cozy, comfortable, and had a mix of modern and country charm. Kaye was quick to respond to my emails and made us feel right at home. I would definitely stay here again!

Richie User Profile
May 2017
Great location. The house was spotless and cute as could be. Close to our favorite spots in East Nashville. Easy access to the Cumberland Greenbelt. Had a lovely time!

Wow! What an amazing place! The location was as described and an Uber was super cheap from the location to broadway. It is cheaper than most parking in the city! The space was decorated so nicely, it was extremely clean and was fully furnished. There were muffins and coffee for the mornings. There were toiletries and linens, bottled water and the ac made for comfortable temps. The beds were very nice and they had a washer washer and washer and dryer on site if you needed it! It truly felt like a home away from home. Communication with the host was quick, helpful and easy. The value of this location was extremely reasonable. We would recommend this location to EVERYONE. It was the best Air B&B we have ever stayed at. Thank you for a fantastic stay, Kaye! :)

Dani User Profile
April 2017
This was such a great house to stay in! I hosted a bachelorette party of 7 ladies and there was plenty of room for all of us. Enough beds, mirrors everywhere, it was clean, neighborhood was adorable and close to downtown! Kaye was great with communicating if I had any questions! I defiantly recommend this spot for groups that want a fantastic nashville experience!

Ricky User Profile
April 2017
Great communication and It's a beautiful, quiet, comfortable, spacious and clean home. Will definitely look to stay again.

This host has 201 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Gallatin, Tennessee, United States · Joined in July 2015
Kaye User ProfileKaye is a superhost.

I have always been in East Nashville and I ❤️ it! You might see me on my bike on the Greenway, playing with my sons lab in the dog park, feeding ducks with my grand daughter around the pond, or on a nice evening out with my husband downtown. I also enjoy tennis and boating or anything outside.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.