Skip to content
Entire flat

Great Apartment Central Milan

Guido & Cristina User Profile
Guido & Cristina

Great Apartment Central Milan

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

The space

Great location! You will feel right away at home! All guests will be treated as part of our family and will receive all our support at their arrival.

The apartment - 100 sqm - is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood at the 7th floor with a great light exposure. It has been completely renovated with elegant and modern architectural solutions.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Shampoo
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emiliano User Profile
Emiliano
June 2014
Very friendly atmosphere. Like being at home away from home. Has wi-fi included in the price. We travelled with a small child and the host helped us providing even a highchair. Cristina has been helpful is giving us directions to everything we needed. very useful the double bath…
Jazz User Profile
Jazz
June 2013
This apartment was perfect. Guido and his wife Cristina were extremely hospitable and made the stay for me and my friends most enjoyable. The apartment is in a great area with a nearby supermarket and tram links as well as being very clean and spacious with a great view on the ba…
Angel User Profile
Angel
April 2013
The flat is wonderful, very clean, comfortable and spacious. The location is a quiet neighborhood with all convenience nearby, shops, transport and plenty of restaurants. The flat is also equipped with a super fast broadband! Excellent stay for business or pleasure.
Cherry User Profile
Cherry
April 2016
The place was very lovely and very clean. Everything was perfect.
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
November 2015
Cristina was very welcoming and accommodating. She was very prompt with email/text responses and met us at the apartment upon our arrival in Milan. The apartment was very comfortable, sunny, and spacious. The kitchen/apartment was surprisingly large for europe. The locati…
David User Profile
David
October 2015
Our experience at the apartment in Milan has soured us on AirBnB, and I doubt that we will book any more with them. We now realize how vulnerable we are when we use this service. We made a strong complaint to the AirBnB host about the bad plumbing in the apartment: it was difficu…
Guido & Cristina User Profile
Response from Guido & Cristina:
It is with great regret we have to write our first negative reference on our guests after several years we are proudly part of Airbnb Community. However, David and his friends have created several problems. We were fully aware they are guests who are travelling from abroad for a long trip, therefore we have always replied to all messages received in a very fast and accurate manner before and during their stay in our apartment. Suddenly, almost at the end of their stay, David wrote us a message threatening to call Airbnb because there was a lack of water pressure in the apartment. Water pressure does not depend on us and is something related to the overall condominium; nevertheless, we rushed to the apartment in less than an hour to give assistance and solve the problem in best possible way. This problem, though, was never raised from any other guest before! The check out date we agreed to meet at 10:00 am. While ringing the door bell, we have told in a rude manner to come back at 10:30 am because they were not ready yet. We got back at 10:23 am and, at our arrival, we found David and his friend in the lobby with all luggages with the taxi ready to leave. They basically left our apartment unattended at the 7° floor open with keys inside while they were going away. Once got up into the apartment we checked the status of it and we found the kitchen sink broken. It is unacceptable David is accusing us to lie. We have sent to Airbnb the invoice of the new kitchen sink which has been urgently replaced for our new guests who are currently enjoying the apartment and are very satisfied.
October 2015
Roger User Profile
Roger
October 2015
Great appartement just around the corner of tramway 27 (leads to the center). Big rooms, very clean, and everything worked fine. Will come back.

Hosted by Guido & Cristina

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Guido & Cristina User Profile
51 Reviews
2 References
I am working in the hospitality & leisure business for one of the leading operator in Italy - Alessandro Rosso Group. My wife's name is Cristina, she is a great mother and she is working part -time making ayurvedic massages to ladies who love to take care of theirs souls and bo…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings