Large Double room in Friendly Flat
Large Double room in Friendly Flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big and Bright double room with desk in a 4-bed flat between Stepney and Bethnal Green Stations. All amenities and amazing location to enjoy both a quick connection to Central and the cultural vibe of East London.
WiFi included!

The space

Amazing location right in between both Stepney Green (5 minute walk) and Bethnal Green station (10-15 minute walk) which has direct access to central London within 15 minutes, and tons of other connections to other areas of London.
The room is large and bright with a double bed and desk.
The flat is shared by an international crew from Canada, Australia and France and we are all very friendly and knowledgable about the city.

Guest access

Help yourself to coffee and tea and make use of our full kitchen with access to stove, oven and washer if needed.
Free wi-fi
No smoking in the house!

Interaction with guests

We are happy a friendly bunch who are happy to give travel tips and answer any questions for the guests but we do all work full time in the city so interaction might be limited.
This is not a party house and would appreiciate guests who are respectful of noise and space.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules

No smoking or pets!
Please respect neighbours and fellow flat sharers and keep noise to a minimum after 10pm weekdays.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Davide User Profile
November 2015
Dee was absolutely kind with us, she made us feel at home, and she helped us a lot of times with very good tips! The flat itself is quite old, not very comfortable, just a place where to sleep and go. But for the price it was ok!

Roy User Profile
November 2015
Dee was lovely and she made such an effort to make the stay as comfortable as possible right from the beginning. The ad describes the house as it is

Anna User Profile
November 2015
La Dee va ser acollidora abans de rebre'ns a casa seva; va enviar-nos un missatge perque sabèssim com arribar i trobar les claus, i durant l'estada va ser molt amable.

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Dee User Profile

Canadian Fashion E-commerce assistant living her life in wonderful London!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings