Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the centre of Ravenna, 5 min walking from all major monuments , 5 min walking distance from railway station Full of art pieces from various artists. Your host is an artist herself. Bicycle available upon request.
50 square mt plus balcony


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is allowed in the balcony.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andras User Profile
August 2017
Location is okay. The place is good enough.

Natassa User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment, in very convenient place

Steffi User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is large, spacious and near the center. The only negative was that it had no WLAN. We had a great time in Ravenna!

Jane User Profile
June 2017
We loved the location of Museo house and the very generous hospitality of Anna, Nicola's mum. She was very helpful and welcoming.

Steffi User Profile
June 2017
Nicola's flat is simple but nice - and you will discover a new artwork every day. The flat is conveniently located close to the city centre. We stayed there in three and it tended to become a bit small, but it was still ok for the short time that we were there. Sig. Anna brought us food for breakfast twice. I would stay there again.

Linda User Profile
November 2016
I was a solo traveler and the single bed I had was good however there is a sofa bed to accommodate 2 persons and ii looked pretty rough. It was cold and rainy when I arrived and the heat in my bedroom and bath were thankfully on. However the next night there was no heat. Although I thought they had wifi they do not. So be aware there is no wifi here and nothing I could find nearby without walking 10 minutes into the city. And even in the city many cafes etc do not have wifi. There is suppose to be a free city center wifi but I found it slow. The mother was pleasant and tried to be helpful but speaks little English as does the host. It was only 2 days and the host were well meaning but I would not stay here again. Over priced. There was a marathon in the city So everything was booked up and double the rates.

Armin User Profile
October 2016
Nicola and his mum were very accomodating and easy to reach. We liked the well-stocked fridge with eggs etc for breakfast :)

Joined in November 2015
Nicola User Profile
Languages: Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings