Cozy and bright apartment w. bikes
Hosted by Nana
Nana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and very bright apartment that is perfect for the small family or a couple. Is situated in a quiet street only one block away from a trendy part of Nørrebro - filled with cafés, restaurants and local shops.

The space

The apartment is a classic Copenhagen apartment with 2,5 rooms, small bath with shower and a charming kitchen. We have a small child and the apartment is therefor very child friendly, but a couple or single person are offcourse also very welcome.

We have two bikes that you are free to use while exploring Copenhagen. We provide fresh sheets, towels, soap etc. and we leave maps of the city for you.

The apartment is situated on a quiet street only one block from the trendy streets Jægersborggade and Stefansgade where you can find many restaurants, cafés and local shops. Its right next to parks, urban gardens and playgrounds. There are busses, supermarkets around the corner and parking is free on the street infront of the apartment.

By bike it takes only 15 min to get into the city center or you can walk through the beautiful Nørrebro in about half an hour.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2012
Nana User Profile

Snapshots of the way I like to travel, how I previously travelled, and what I am doing in the small small country Denmark:

I love to travel, breath in new cities and meet fun and interesting people.
I like to travel with a backpack, preferably staying in private homes, which makes Airbnb one of the best choices for doing so.
I have previously couchsurfed, and stayed in a couple of apartments through Airbnb, and always make an effort to be a great guest.
I have been traveling in many different countries and hope that I will have many more chances to do so in the future.
I live in the nice city of Copenhagen, often with someone staying on my couch.
In the city I try to be as curious as possible- listening to music, watching and making art, seeing theatric plays - or just hanging out in parks with friends.
Currently I am finishing my educations in Cross Cultural studies and am looking forward to a new chapter in my life.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings