Kitchen/ KücheBedroom/ Schlafzimmer
sunny flat (2 rooms) with balcony close to centre
sunny flat (2 rooms) with balcony close to centre

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Dear visitors
During my stays abroad I rent out my flat. It's in a calm area, bright and clean.

Please contact me whenever needed: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) for questions and remarks.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect my guests to be decent and to leave the flat clean. Please water the plants 1-2 times per week. Additionally I ask you to use the laundry for bedlinen and towels in the end (and every time in the meantime if needed). The lessive you'll find beside the laundry in the cellar and it's free of charge.
You can invite friends, even overnight, but I kindly ask you not to celebrate big parties in the flat.
Smoking is strictly restricted to the balcony!
Please send me messages or reach out to me, whenever you have questions or something goes wrong. otherwise my kind neighbours are always happy to help out.

Ich erwarte ein normales Mass an Vorsicht und Sauberkeit. Bei einem längeren Mietzeitraum freue ich mich, wenn die Pflanzen gegossen werden und die Bettwäsche im Anschluss eigenständig gewaschen wird. Eine Waschmaschine gibt es im Keller, das Waschmittel kann verwendet werden.
Gerne könnt ihr Freunde einladen, grössere Feste bitte ich zu unterlassen. Rauchen bitte nur auf dem Balkon!
Ich freue mich, wenn Ihr mir Nachrichten schreibt, wenn es Probleme in der Wohnung gibt. Ansonsten stehen meine Nachbarn für Fragen zur Verfügung.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vincent User Profile
August 2017
Everything great as usual :) Thank you again, it was a lovely stay

Nick User Profile
August 2017
Katharina's place is great! Not too far out of the city that you must get the public transport, but a nice amount that it is far from the hustle and bustle. Very quiet neighbourhood which is perfect for those who need to recharge. Nice balcony with plenty of sun exposure, sweet living room for hanging out and a kitchen and dining room table that is very homely. Wish we never had to leave here whilst in Switzerland!

Erica User Profile
May 2017
Katharina's place is lovely and peaceful, a very cute apartment with plenty of space. No tv, so perfect for reading and meditation. A full kitchen and laundry in the basement were very handy for us, we appreciated having so much space to ourselves. It is only about 20-30 min walk from the train station, 10 minute bus ride, and public transit is very convenient. Great value for the price! Neighbors can be a little noisy with music and parties on the weekend, but not a problem. Katharina is a responsive, respectful host.

Kris User Profile
February 2017
Great place, great price-value, good communication. We were happy to stay there and spend about 3 weeks there.

Istvan User Profile
January 2017
Katharinas place was very nice, everything available, good location, nice view. I can recommend only.

Mark User Profile
January 2017
Katharina's apartment is perfectly located, that is close to main transport links and shopping facilities. The apartment is very clean and spacious. Katharina is a great host and is happy to help. I fully recommend!

Kami-Lynne User Profile
January 2017
A lovely spacious apartment close to the city center of Bern. The communication with Katharina was very pleasant and she helped with some of our questions before and during our stay. The apartment was well-equipped, clean and felt like a home away from home. We stayed for 6 days while working in Bern and can highly recommend staying her. Also the price is very, very reasonable and we would absolutely visit again.

Bern, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2015
Katharina User ProfileKatharina is a superhost.

I'm a young doctor and researcher in Bern. Often, I travel, either job-related or for leisure. During my stays abroad, I rent out my apartment:)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings