Du kannst Deine Kleidung im Schrank aushängen, um knitterfrei durchzustarten.

Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Our house is south of Hannover, round about 6-7 km away from the Hannover Fair. It is surrounded by nature preserve area, a good starting point for excursions by bike. Our place is 10 minutes to the Hannover Fair and 20 minutes to the train station by car. To the city center of Hannover you need about 20-30min. by bike.

Your room is on the second floor of your house. Because we work in the first floor and only have our separate sleeping room on the second, you have a very quiet room for your own. The room is 18 square meter, you got your own bath room on the second floor. You can darken your room with blinds if you like - i.e. during the summer time. The beds size is 1.4x2.0 meters.

An electric kettle and tea is waiting in your room, towels and bedding are ready. You got a wardrobe for your suit to start your day without wrinkles. You can use our washing machine to clean your clothing.
There is plenty of room to park your car before our house in a quiet street. In case you arrive with your bike, we got a garage to store your bike secure and dry.
If you like you may have breakfast with us. Please note our dog Willi belongs to the family. It is quiet and friendly to everyone including kids.
Smokers may have a cigarette in the garden.

We and our dog Willi are looking forward to you


The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 10PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 24 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Wir leben alle unter dem selben Dach. Du kannst gerne bei uns vorbeischauen und von Deiner Welt erzählen, Du kannst Dich auch in Deinen Raum zurückziehen und die Ruhe genießen. So wie Du möchtest.
Wir sind ein Nichtraucherhaushalt, und unsere Gäste sind gebeten, das zu tolerieren. Im Garten findet sich sicher ein Platz zum Rauchen.
Du solltest akzeptieren, daß auch unser Hund mit im Haus lebt. Du kannst ihm den Zutritt zu Deinem Raum verweigern, wenn Du möchtest.

---

We all live in the same house. You may look by and tell of your world or be on your own enjoying the silence, just as you please.
We are non smokers, it would be nice if you tolerate this. There is plenty of room in the garden to have a cigarette.
You should accept that our dog lives and sleeps in the same house. You can keep it out of your room if you want.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
June 2017
a very and pleasant stay. Jorg and Micheala were very helpful with any advice and information .

Nenad User Profile
May 2017
Cosy, quiet place in such neighbourhood, close to the fairgrounds, with friendly and helpful hosts Jörg & Michaela, good for both, business trips and leisure.

Andrés User Profile
April 2016
This is the second time that I have been in Jörg&Michaela´s House. Clean, quiet, convenient and warm. Lovely couple and great atmosphere all around. Hope to see you soon!

Harry User Profile
March 2016
The room was really big and clean. WiFi was extra fast ad the place was really close to to CeBIT which was the key for me.The neighbourhood was really quite. So I had perfect sleeps after long walks and tiring days at the fair. I would definitely recommend this place and I will choose it again if I visit Hanover again.

Andrés User Profile
April 2015
The house is in a beautiful and quiet green area near Hannover. The room and the bathroom is super clean, and the bed is new and really comfortable. The Hannover Fair is really convenient to reach by taxi, bike,... Jorg and Michaela were very kind and easygoing hosts. Great experience!!

Stephane User Profile
March 2014
This was an excellent experience. Rooms and accomodations are like the pictures and the description tell: no-nonsense cosy. Jörg & Michaela welcomed me very nicely in their house, at their breakfast table and even for an indian dish with friends. Michaela's jams and chutneys are excellent! Don't be frightened by the dog - Willi is very well trained and is not invasive... The Hannover fair is at just 10 minutes by car. A no-brainer if I ever need to go to Hannover again!

Sylvain User Profile
April 2013
Very nice welcome and friendly & open discussions. Better than any hotels !! Nice and clear room, own bathroom with rosa soap (just made). 10' from Hannover fair with taxi (15€).

Hemmingen, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Jörg & Michaela User Profile

Hallo.
Erfreut, Dich kennenzulernen.

Wir kommen aus Hemmingen in der Nähe Hannovers.
Jörg beschäftigt sich intensiv mit Computern. Michaela schmiedet und verkauft ihre eigene Schmuckkollektion. Wir beide lieben das Rudern und genießen unser hervorragendes Ruderrevier in der Mitte Hannovers.

Viele Grüße
Michaela & Jörg

---

Hello, pleased to meet you.
We live in Hemmingen south of Hannover. Jörg intensivly works with computers. Michaela creates and sells her own jewelry. We both love to row and enjoy our rowing course in the middle of Hannover.

all the best
Michaela & Jörg

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings