Caerphilly Castell RoomCardiff Castell Room
B&B Double room
Hosted by Paul
Paul is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Relax with us at Ty Rosa B&B, enjoy a 5 star freshly cooked breakfast for £6.95 per person. Traditional, Welsh, Eggs Benedict, Smoked Salmon and much much more. Your price does include free parking and free wi-fi.
A double room sharing a bathroom with another room, we do have en-suite rooms and will upgrade you if available.

The space

Fell free to use the lounge to relax and read, have a glass of wine or chat with fellow guests.

Guest access

you have keys for your room and the main door so you can come and go at leisure.

Interaction with guests

When you arrive, sit down to a nice cuppa tea or coffee and i will show you on a map where all the sites are of Cardiff and the surrounding areas, I am also here most of the time, so feel free to ask for anything,


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Just to relax and enjoy yourself.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Diane User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leanne User Profile
June 2017
Great location, great breakfast which will fill you up for the entire morning, staff couldn't be more accommodating. Will hopefully return one day!
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
thanks again and hope to see you again one day. :-)
June 2017

Robert User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nick User Profile
May 2017
Great salmon breakfast

Michael User Profile
April 2017
This is listing isnt in a great area, quite grimey and dirty. There was a guy in a Santa hat drinking a bottle of white lightning outside, and it was 9am in April. My room was actually across the road in another building and I was sharing one shower room with three other rooms. The windows didnt shut properly and the house was one a main road, it was extremely noisy and bed was actually two single beds put together. I was refused breakfast, even continental, because it was 10 mins past 9am. This wasnt a typical airbnb property where breakfast was left out for you to help yourself. There was a kitchen against the wall in my room, however obviously still means you have to go out and by your own food first.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Sorry you had a bad experience with us and we are attending to the problems you mentioned. We cook our breakfasts fresh to order and in the week is is 7,.30-9.00 and weekends 8.30-10.00. Our chef does close off the ovens at end of service and clean up the kitchen so anyone running late we would have to restart the kitchen. Continental is available from the buffet bench and sorry we didn't make it very clear. Apologies again. Paul
April 2017

Ramon User Profile
March 2017
Home from home. Clean place. Thanks.

Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Paul User Profile

Partner of Ty Rosa Boutique B&B, a place for everyone to come and stay to relax and enjoy a 5 star gourmet breakfast.

Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings