Dining for 6-8 personsLiving room, couch(which can be converted to a bed for two persons)
Calm, modern, with amazing sea view
Calm, modern, with amazing sea view

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartarment in a quiet urbanization just 1,1 km from the beach, 1 km to the beautiful Port of Duquesa, and 600 meters from the nearest groceries.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £87
Security Deposit £365
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jesús User Profile
July 2016
We had a beautiful time in a cozy yet modern house, where everything was in mint condition. The hosts were incredibly nice and caring. They even prepared a guide for the area with useful information and made sure our stay was satisfactory from the beginning.

Elodie User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Arman! C'est un hôte à l'écoute de ses voyageurs et qui fait tout pour que votre séjour soit agréable (après un problème sur la date d'arrivée, Arman a tout fait pour nous trouver une solution). Vous lui posez une question, vous avez la réponse quasiment aussitôt. Son logement est très bien situé, conforme aux photos, et dans un endroit calme! Parfait pour se reposer, tout en étant à proximité des restaurants... Mon fils a adoré la piscine, que nous avions pour nous tout seul! Bref, une adresse à retenir et à recommander!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in March 2014
Arman User Profile

We are a married couple from Norway - My wife is a midwife and myself work in social welfare. Loves to travel to our second home in Spain.

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings