Living Room.  has two couches and lots of tablesLiving Room.
5 bedroom close to Denver / Boulder
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This home is perfect for anyone looking to visit to Boulder-Denver area. Boulder is just 15-20 min depending on traffic and Denver is 30 min to the South. The back yard opens to a park with lots of space for kids and dogs.

The space

This home is perfect for anyone looking to visit to Boulder-Denver area. Boulder is just a 20 min drive down 36 and the house is located right off the highway yet far enough away that you do not hear the traffic. There is a grocery store less than a mile from the house as well as multiple restaurants. The flatiron mall is a short 5 min drive towards boulder and offers tons of options for shopping dinning and entertainment.

Downtown Denver is about 30 min to the South and the 1st bank center is only 5 minutes away and features lots of concerts and sporting events. The home itself has a wonderful back yard with patio space and a garden and the back gate opens up to a park with tons more space for dogs to run around and there is a playground for kids.

Inside the main level of the house is covered with hardwood floors and includes 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. Both bathrooms were just remodeled this year. The kitchen has all brand new appliances and the living room has a 40 inch flat screen TV. Wireless Internet and Cable TV service are both included. Basic cable only but if you want to upgrade i can set that up for an additional fee.
Downstairs the finished basement includes a large family room with a 40 inch smart TV and two additional bedrooms as well as a laundry room. Their is also a brand new full bathroom in the basement as well. Attached to the home is a one car garage and the driveway has plenty of space for another two cars. street parking is also available for free.

Interaction with guests

I live and work within 20 minutes of the property and am available by phone or email to answer any questions about the property while you are staying there. My hope is that you find it has everything you need but if something you expected is missing just give me a call.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £304
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No Cats,
No smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorraine User Profile
August 2017
This is a great place for a large family to gather. It could be cleaner though. The backyard isnt really that great, we were hoping to BBQ and eat outside some, but the grill and outdoor table weren't very inviting. The yard does open up to a very nice park. Convent location to Denver and Boulder, restaurants and grocery stores. Our medium size dog was able to escape the backyard, so be careful!

James User Profile
August 2017
Nice family place. Modern appliances with plenty of space for to enjoy ourour family. Central location to the places we visited. Pur grandaughter loved the close playgrounds.

Mindy User Profile
May 2017
Easy access to Boulder and Denver

Amir User Profile
May 2017
This is a clean, comfortable house with a good location for conducting business in Broomfield.

Edward User Profile
May 2017
Thank You

Matt User Profile
May 2017
Great stay! Convenient location, plenty of beds and space to hang out, nice backyard

Richard User Profile
August 2016
Very pleasant experience and nice property. Owner very responsive to a very minor issue. Highly recommend this property.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Michael User Profile

I was born and raised in Colorado. I grew up in Nederland (best known for our "frozen dead guy days" festival) in the mountains above boulder where i went to high school. Both my wife Jenna and I attended CU for college and we now live together with our Two year old daughter Juniper in Erie. I work in Boulder and am always no more than 30 min away to help take care of anything or answer any questions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings