Deck area beside swimming pool with two padded sun lounges, shade umbrella and 4 seat table.Stairs up to pool and deck area
Large 3 bedroom family home w/ pool

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic large 3 bedroom family home with sunny backyard pool. Located in quiet family friendly street close to beach and large Westfield shopping centre.

Easy access to transport links and bars, restaurants and cafes at end of street.

The space

Our home is a large 3 bedroom family house in a quiet street off Bondi Road, close to all the amenities of Bondi including the beach, shopping, entertainment and transport. We also have a beautiful park at the end of the street. With lots of family friendly facilities including a playroom, outdoor play area and the pool. All interiors and modern and bright.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire main house (upstairs plus kids playroom downstairs).

Interaction with guests

We will be available to respond to queries whilst you stay with us.

Other things to note

Two offstreet parking spaces will be available to guests.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Due to being surrounded by young families there is a strict no party rule.

No smoking inside the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Caitlin User Profile
February 2016
Very good experience, Cameron is a very good host. He accommodated everything we needed and was on hand via email throughout the whole time if we needed anything.

My wife and I are very keen travelers, however, with two very young children we have had a break for a little while - now looking to get back into it !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings