Dining nookKitchen- Keurig; Microwave; Gas Stove; Toaster

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy & clean bedroom w/ queen size bed & private bath in Elliotborough, 5 blocks from King Street. Ideal for solo travelers. Located in a quiet courtyard neighborhood near MUSC & CofC. Parking space included. Contact me for questions!

The space

Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Hardwood Floors
Ceiling Fan
Drawer Space (available upon request)
Private Bathroom with Shower/tub
Towels included
Hairdryer (available upon request)
Shampoo/Conditioner/Soap included

Guest access

You will have access to all common areas including living room, dining area, and kitchen. You are welcome to store small items in the refrigerator/pantry. Charleston has some of the best restaurants in the country therefore please take advantage and limit use of kitchen to breakfast and lunch (light cooking only please).

Interaction with guests

I work all day and keep myself entertained with after work activities therefore I'm rarely home! You will get to meet Lucy. She's the friendliest and sweetest French Bulldog you'll ever meet:) She can't wait to meet you.

Other things to note

Parking is available onsite! Please make arrangements with host.
Check-In: 5pm
Check-Out: 11am


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: 68 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

This space is ideal for 1 guest max. Please no additional guests.
No Pets
No Smoking Indoors/outdoors
"Light" Cooking only


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2015
Hannah User Profile

"I'm in Love with Cities I've Never Been to and People I've Never Met"

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings