Duplex with huge private terrace!!
Hosted by Eva
Eva is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A two floor apartment with a huge private terrace is available for you in the heart of Triana, 2 min walking from the river and 10 min from the historic center. Flamenco and tapas bars are everywhere in Triana, the best place to enjoy Seville!

YOu can visit the city by walking, or rent a bike. Triana is a great neighborhood, with everything you need... supermarkets, best tapas bars, flamenco shows, and always with people around.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Julia User Profile
May 2017
Nice flat in a nice location of Sevilla. 10mins to walk in the historic center, nice terrace. The handing in of the keys was really uncomplicated!

Adrian User Profile
October 2016
Overall a pleasant if not outstanding experience. Pros: Triana is a great area, authentic Sevilla and less touristy with plenty of bars and shops nearby. The apartment has a great duplex setting with a large terrace and all main amenities. Cons: the rooms are smaller than they appear in the picture, place could be cleaner and we didn't manage the internet to work.

Vojin User Profile
September 2016
We had a very negative experience with Eva. Upon arrival we were confronted with broken lights in one bed room and the corridor, and a lack of cleanliness (minor stains on the bed sheets and an untidy fridge). But the crucial problem for us was that the internet was not working. As we really needed internet during our stay, we contacted Eva and asked for her support. The communication with her was difficult, not only because she was abroad at that moment, but mostly because she did not show much interest to deal with our problem constructively. Her suggestion was that we should wait at the apartment for Vodafone staff to call us and then try to repair the router via a technical discussion in a foreign language, including us having roaming costs. Not quite what we came to Sevilla for! We tried to find a compromise, in case that a friend of her could take care of this and if we’d get a partial refund, we would accept the inconveniences. In response, Eva just wrote it would be best if we would find another place and arrange everything with Airbnb. And so we did! We contacted Airbnb customer service, explained our situation and sent them photos for proof. They were very helpful and assisted us in finding a new apartment where we could move the next day. Moreover, they initiated a cancellation of our original booking which ensured us a refund for the days that we stayed at the new place. While we were in the process of arranging the formalities, Eva sent us messages asking us if we had “finally left”, panicking because we would supposedly not return her keys, giving us ultimatums for the check out, and in the end, complaining to us that we actually had asked Airbnb to cancel our stay and to refund a part of the money. With this experience, we cannot recommend Eva’s apartment, even though it is in a really nice neighbourhood. But unfortunately, she seems to not have understood that having people pay for staying in your apartment also comes with obligations for the host, and requires to have some problem solving skills – of which she apparently has none!
Eva User Profile
Response from Eva:
It.s that easy to write whatever you want!! of course this case is in Airbnb hands and they applogogized for the kind of host that I had to had in My house. Of course the cleanning staff proofs that this person is talking is absolutely false, his mater is that internet brocked on hus arrival, I was doing a volunteering in Cambodia and taking care nd worried all the time because he was send me millions of texts in only one day in a half, text very rude and unflexible because I offered every possiibility ti fix that even if it was friday and is a technical problem which can occur and it not depend on human factors. My friend was talking with Vodafone and taking care of eveything but even when Vodafone as flexible on sending a technic on saturday he was not agreed in talking with them. Obvieousñy they have to let the technic go to the house. Always conplaining about the roaming, there are wifi in every bar!!! incredible, they make this two days horrible for me , It.s my first negattive experience with airbnb and I dont want hosts like this two people in my house ever. Really bad people.
September 2016

Marc User Profile
May 2016
A great place on a great location in Sevilla. The apartment is very nice, with a superb terrace. From this place you walk straight into the wild life of Sevilla. Eva was patient to show us her place and give us some good tips. We especially love the area around "the wooden mushrooms". Bare in mind that the flat is in a real busy area. So stay up late and enjoy Sevilla or take some earplugs with you.

Kit User Profile
May 2016
I stayed here for two nights in April 2016 with a friend. Eva was friendly throughout and offered to assist if required. Handily she has a solid grasp of english and was quick to reply in general. The location was the delightful district of Triana which has a real 'local' vibe to it. We loved frequenting the myriad quaint tapas bars within the apartment's purlieu, with some of Seville's finest sights accessible via a 20 min stroll traversing the Guadalquivir. The apartment lies over two levels with both bedrooms and bathroom downstairs and an open plan kitchen/lounge upstairs. There's a spacious and sunny roof terrace which was a real draw and we had a cracking last night enjoying a cold beverage whilst watching a religious parade rejoice on the streets below. The apartment was well appointed and clean but did have the feel of having been hurriedly vacated with wet washing left in the machine and a fridge containing leftover food morsels putting a damper on what would have otherwise been a most enjoyable stay, issues that were noticeably absent from our subsequent Triana accomodation.
Eva User Profile
Response from Eva:
Hi Kit! thanks for the tips, the only thing I have to add is that this accomodation is regularly my home, I don,t make business with airnbn, is only to meet people and help me with the rent so is obvious that I have food in the fridge!
May 2016

Jonathan User Profile
April 2016
Eva is a really nice host. The apartment is perfect located in Triana very typical part of the city. And you can enjoy the sun on the big private terrace. Thanks again Eva.

Mathieu User Profile
November 2015
the appartement was pleasant and the neigborhood was typical. Triana is more the real Sevilla than the one we see in the center city with all the tourists. To see the reals Sevillans Triana is the place to go to. Eva was a very good host and she allowed us to let our luggages in her appartement the day we quit it. The terrasse is also pleasant even in the end of november.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in February 2013
Eva User Profile

Hello!!! I.m from Valencia but living in Sevilla (Triana) because of work and also the life here in the south of Spain ;) I have a two floor apartment with twoo rooms in Triana, with everything around. I would love to help you to discover this beatiful city :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings