Camera da lettoCucina e sala da pranzo
Lecce Salento, Camilla's home

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A few steps from the historic center in quiet and functional "La Casa Camilla" consists of a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom with shower and a small living room.
If you have children with you, we can also guarantee them the best possible stay (max 2).
The house is bright, tastefully furnished in modern and contemporary style. The location is really excellent: you can easily reach the sea in the nearby San Cataldo or head downtown to admire the artistic beauty and architectural splendor. The area is well served by public transport and if you come by car you can park your car in the parking condominium. The center is full of restaurants, pubs and wine bars. If you want we will advise local and itineraries to make your stay unforgettable in Lecce. Lecce is beautiful all year round, we are waiting!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuele User Profile
August 2017
Nice appartement, well located, and clean. Only information to help us at our arrival were missing as we haven't seen Gabriela, but a young lady who had no knowledge about this district and Lecce itself. We asked people on the street to know how to reach the historical center (about 12-15 minutes walking distance).

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
We have spent a lovely long week end in this apartment. The situation is just perfect. The only little thing which was missing is a wifi connection. Otherwise everything is perfect Jonathan & Isaure

Felicia User Profile
July 2015
This is a fantastic apartment – spacious, modern, comfortable and has air-conditioning which was VERY welcome in July! It’s not far from the city centre and has secure off-road parking which is great. Gabriella was helpful prior to our arrival and met us at the apartment to show us round. However after only staying three days, leaving the apartment in a clean and tidy state and paying the £20 cleaning fee, we were quite annoyed to receive a text saying we hadn’t left it clean.

Tanja User Profile
June 2015
Appartment in very good location, well equipped and clean. Gabriella vas very good host and answered all our questions in no time. Her sister met us in the arrival. I would recomend for anyone to stay in this place. L'appartamento ben situato, ben attrezzato, molto pulito. Gabriella era un host gentile e piacevole. Risposti velocissimi aI nostri richiesti La sorella di lei noi incontravamo in arrivo. Buon appartamento per alloggiarsi a Lecce, ricomendo.

Sophie User Profile
May 2015
This place was perfectly placed in Lecce. We needed parking in the city and did not want far to walk to the action and the old town. The apartment was modern and had everything we needed.

Luisa User Profile
April 2015
Gabriella's apartment is conveniently located (10 min walking from the historical centre), very well equipped, clean and quiet. We got in contact with and we were welcomed by Gabriella's sister which was very nice and precise in communication. We really enjoyed our two days in Lecce!

Simon User Profile
October 2014
Camilla's home was lovely and convenient for exploring Lecce on foot but also visiting some of the surrounding countryside by car. It was really easy to organise everything through Gabriella and we certainly enjoyed our stay here.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pisa, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Gabriella User Profile

Vivo e lavoro a Pisa, sono sposata, ho tre bambini: Camilla, Enrico e Bianca

Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings