Amplio baño con todo lo necesario
Nuevo y Céntrico apartamento
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in the center of Logroño in the same street Laurel, in the gastronomic center of La Rioja. With a modern design and care of every detail. It is equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
translated by Google

Apartamento en pleno centro de Logroño en la mismísima calle Laurel, en el centro gastronómico de La Rioja. Con un diseño moderno y cuidado de cada detalle. Esta equipado con todo lo necesario para una estancia confortable.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 23%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Conor User Profile
August 2017
Claudia's place was just perfect: right in the middle of the family friendly action, but completely silent and away from it all when you're actually in the apartment. We stayed there for a quick overnight rest whilst on a road trip from london to Ibiza. Our children, our dogs and ourselves couldn't have wished for more. The apartment was perfect, Claudia had some great recommendations for our short time there, and we really wish we could have stayed for longer. I would recommend it 100% and we sincerely hope to return to Claudia's lovely place soon.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Dear conor, and family, It makes me so happy reading your exquisiteopinion about us, ithas been a pleasure to accommodate you along with your family and cute pets . I have tried to serve you the best I could, since oyu have been a highly recommended guesthouse, so friendly and the experience in host you has been very good. Again, I am grateful for having had my apartment for your stay and I hope to count on your visit in some other occasion. Best regards, Clauida
August 2017

Alex User Profile
September 2016
We had an absolutely fantastic stay in this apartment! It is super modern, super clean and super central to everything! Although we were on a Main Street with lots of bars we weren't disturbed by the noise at all. Claudia is so lovely! She apologised for noise on our first morning as a door was broken in one of the flats below us and dropped off an iron on our request. We will definitely consider staying here again it was lovely!!!!

Maria User Profile
October 2017
The plan was to stay in Logroño but travel and visit other cities near by. That didn’t happened. Why? Because we fell in love with the city and this Airbnb! It has beautiful parks, delicious restaurants, safe environment, great shopping centers and amazing history, culture and people. This Airbnb exceeded all my expectations. It is clean, modern and have everything you might need. We stayed for a month and loved every minute of it.

Jesus User Profile
September 2017
.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
.
September 2017

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Claudia's apartment was perfect! We had considered staying in another part of town, but after our stay, I can't imagine staying anywhere else. The apartment is clean and quiet. The location is superb: right above all of the restaurants and an easy 15 minute walk to the train station. Claudia was also an excellent communicator and super accommodating. Highly recommend!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking to escape the heat of Madrid in the summer, this is a very nice place to go. The air conditioner works fantastically well. The wifi is good. There are great views of the mountains from the kitchen/salon. Loads of great places to eat nearby or places buy food and cook where you are staying. The only real drawbacks are the kitchen is not fully equipped if you are a more serious cook who wants to use the fantastic local nearby market. No pot holders/oven mitts. No hot water kettle. Only real extras to cook with are some olive oil and salt. Nothing really to cook anything in the oven. The space was really nice to cook in but these small things mean this place is more ideal for people who love to eat out, and want a simple breakfast in. Plenty of food options closeby so great for people who want to sit out on a terrace, drink wine and enjoy tapas.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Dear Laura, It has been a pleasure to host you during your stay in our city with gastronimic and winery specific . Our company is responsible for providing, each of our hosted the conditions for a pleasant stay, so that they may return home with a pleasant experience and wonderful memories. Thank you for your scores on the advantages and shortcomings of the stay, we will take note of your recommendations. It is true that each guest bring their customs and preferences and want to enjoy our space located on Laurel Street, 4. Due to your communication during the stay thet has been basically weak, not advising us of your needs, we would have liked to provide you what you needed.We could have proven that all appliances work normally, including the oven ,usually there ishot water, due to the boiler that is in the bathroom and, respect to the amenities that are the apartment,we always leave the essential basics (oil, salt, sugar, teas and coffee of capsule Nespresso , semi-skimmed milk and fruit juices, fresh water for our travelers, shower gel - shampoo in the bath and also body lotion). There are complete sets of pots and satins and cutlery for cooking. All of these are in each apartment, courtesy of our House. I hope to have clarified this point, since the quality of the stay and each guest is always our priority. I also take to thanks again for your scores, we will evaluate your useful recommendations and we hope to be able to satisfy your stay on another occasion. Sincerely, Claudia
August 2017

Jo User Profile
December 2016
Claudia & her partner were great - even offering to pick us up at train station since taxis were non existent. Apt. great location & super modern & comfortable. I would stay there again.

Joined in November 2015
Claudia User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings