Your roomLiving room
Free pick up, respect your privacy, cat house
Free pick up, respect your privacy, cat house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

・Private room with toilet and verandah
・Free pick up at airport or station when you check-in, check-out.
・Fukuoka airport, Hakata station 20min/ Tenjin 25min.
・Bus stop 8min by walk
・Station 9min by walk
・I am sorry my cats are very shy, you may not be able to touch them.

The space

Three-quarter bed(125×195cm)×1, Futon×1. Fresh sheets & pillowcase, fresh towel & bath mat
The guest room can be locked and nobody can unlock the door from the outside and independent from other rooms. It is recommended for guests who want both privacy and host's support.
This house is old, so wallpaper...etc are damaged. Equipment is also old. Please accept it.

Guest access

A bath room(shower usable, bathtub unusable), washroom, kitchen(you can use cookware, microwave, toaster, seasonings...etc), toilet, living room.
・You can have a meal in your room.

Interaction with guests

I can support you at any time when you need help.
Basically I don't interact with guests so much. I occasionally eat out with them. I will adjust to you.

Other things to note

★Check in 15:00~23:00 ★Check out 11:00
I can change check-in time to the morning in some case. Please ask me about it.
When you check in and check out, I can pick you up at airport or station and drive you to there for free.

★In the case of guests with kids, up to 3 people can stay.

★yen 2,000 for one child (under 12 years old)

★If you have a pet, add yen 2,000 to your fee.
But your pet should not have a flea, and have to master toilet training.

★Minimum stay is 2 days, but you can stay for only one day if you pay the following additional fee for cleaning.
・Solo guest, yen 1,000
・Two guests, not a couple, yen 800
・A couple (use only one bed), yen 500
Please inquire me.

6 cats are in my house. They are only in indoor and don't have a flea. And they are very shy. You may not be able to touch them. The cats can enter your room freely, but it's possible that cats can't.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Please be quiet after 10pm.
Please turn off air conditioning and lighting when you go out.
Smoking is allowed only in the veranda in the guestroom.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The guest room is on the second floor. You need to climb the stairs.
Pet(s) live on property - 6 cats are in my house.
Some spaces are shared - Shower room, Wash room, Kitchen, Living room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Narae User Profile
September 2017
Nice host, nice house, nice cats. the best airbnb host I've ever met. It was so special experience that living with 6 lovely cats.

Hyeyeon User Profile
June 2017
Very clean and well prepared house. The house was quite bigger than I expected, and well constructed. Yuki tried to help us in many ways politely, and provided us pick up service when requested. It was a wonderful Japanese style house. I recommend this place to people who prefer silent and peaceful place, an love cats :) 깨끗하고 정리가 잘된 일본식 가정집입니다. 고양이와 조용하고 평화로운 분위기를 좋아하는분께 추천드립니다. 에어비앤비 처음해보지만 유키같이 좋은 호스트 만나기 쉽지않을것 같습니다. 시내에서 조금 멀다는게최대 단점이이지만 체크인체크아웃은 공항이나 텐진까지 픽업해주고, 평소에 집에올때 요청하면 근처 역까지 차로 데려다주는 서비스를 제공해주셔서 많은도움 되었습니다.

Marie User Profile
May 2017
Yuki is a great host! It was my first time using Airbnb and I was really lucky to stay at her place. When I needed help or had some questions, Yuki always helped me. She also always drove me to the station or picked me up all the time. That was a great help, especially when you are tired from visiting the city the whole day or night :D I had a lot of fun with Rioncyan (one of the cats). He was so lovely <3 But if you don´t want them to be in your room, you can just close the cat door. It was really pleasant to stay with her, because she made my living there really comfortable and also made sure that I eat enough^_^. I highly recommend staying at this place!!

Marie User Profile
May 2017
Had a nice time! I planned to stay two weeks in Fukuoka but changed my plan and extended by one week. This was no problem and easy to manage with Yuki. You have spacious room with a balcony and a toilet for yourself. The place is really clean and comfortable! And for cats-lovers this place the ideal! :D Most of them may be shy but really sweet <3

Rhoda User Profile
March 2017
She was the best host I've ever met!! Ms.Yuki was so nice and did everything to make me relax. The house was so clean and cozy that i could enjoy my trip! 유키상이 정말 친절하게 대해주셨어요 번거로울텐데 매번 픽업해주시고 대화하면서 일본에 대해 궁금한 점도 많이 배울 수 있었어요. 냥님들도 너무 귀여워서 행복했어요!! 유키상 덕분에 편하게 여행할 수 있었네요 꼭 다시 가고 싶어요^^

Tam User Profile
February 2017
Yuki is a wonderful host and the room is very clean and tidy. I was good experience as travel alone stay at her house 2 nights. High recommend if you want to try japanese style house.

Nadia User Profile
January 2017
Yuki is a wonderfull host. Very kind and her house is very clean and nice atmosphere. She gives very good advices and picks you up iff you want altho the house is close to public transportation. Very nice area. The cats are funny too, iff you dont want them in your room you csn close the catdoor. The room is very nice and private. Breakfeast is nice and talking with Yuki also. I felt very welcome and safe with her. I recommend this place highly

JapanJoined in October 2015
Yuki User ProfileYuki is a superhost.

Hi I'm Yuki.
I was born in Fukuoka and grew up.
I like movie, music, reading, animal, trekking, investment, art, motorbike. LGBT friendly, semi-vegetarian.
I am a bit shy but like to meet new people from various different cultures. Although there are many young Korean guests, I welcome All Nationalities and All ages.

I hope you will have a good trip.

My English is very poor, I'm studying English now! (゚A゚;)

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings