Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Waterloo Heights Exclusive

Tope User Profile
Tope

Waterloo Heights Exclusive

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

This cosy room is very close to the tourist attractions in London(Big Ben, London Eye etc ). If you are mostly looking for a place to sleep at night, grab a quick shower, have a early morning coffee and head out into town this is the perfect place.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Essentials
Private entrance

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Arielle User Profile
Arielle
September 2018
Tope is super friendly! His home is quite clean and comfortable. The location is great. Highly recommended!
Ben User Profile
Ben
April 2017
Tope is a great guy and a great host that made everything very smooth for our trip. His place is perfect for people that plan to spend most of their time sightseeing and needing a place to crash at the end of the night. Only complaint is that it is really difficult to find the ad…
Zhaorong User Profile
Zhaorong
July 2015
Nice experience, Tope is friendly. The property has a very convenient location and near the city center, but there is train or overground line just out side the window, it is noisy when the train pass until 1 am.
Li User Profile
Li
January 2015
very close to underground station……Tope is really nice and answer every question of mine.
Yusri User Profile
Yusri
August 2018
Great host, great location. Directions to department were very clear.
Gina User Profile
Gina
August 2018
The location is perfect. You could not stay at a better location.
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
August 2018
The place is by a train that runs til 130a and back again 630a. Staying here didnt make it my Best first experience to London. Had to Spray the tub after each use, yet there was clutter under bathroom sink, in what's already a small hallway, then in my room. Also my room didnt h…

Hosted by Tope

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Tope User Profile
849 Reviews
Verified
I'm a pretty simple and easy going guy. Most weeks I'm sat in front of my terminal playing the financial Markets or reading a book. Love playing table tennis, travelling good food and a whole lot more... One thing i have realised of late, is that i cant do without my laptop, …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home