Skip to content
Entire flat

Comfortable 2bdr flat in Zone 1/2

Lulu

Comfortable 2bdr flat in Zone 1/2

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

My central London flat is a 10 minute walk to Goldbourne road and 15 to Portobello road, on the the ground floor and has an outdoor balcony, also within easy reach of many tourist attractions and shopping destinations.I.E Oxford St,The London eye, Mdme Tussauds and Hyde Park.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Levent User Profile
Levent
May 2018
That is ok. But she wanted to get money directly.And also she said everthing is perfect when we left the house. After then she sent two images of rubbish which does not belong to us. The bus connection is good. The house is good itself. She tried to find something to get money .
Nicolette User Profile
Nicolette
June 2018
Our stay in Lulus place overall was great, very enjoyable. Upon check in we had delays and were late and Lulu was extremely communicative and understanding and her friend who let us in was as well. Lulus place is as described in the reviews. It was clean but not spotless, the lig…
Julie User Profile
Julie
April 2018
Lulu is super nice, she made sure we had everything, towels, batteries for the remote control... The place is very cosy. We had a very cool time!
Justina User Profile
Justina
August 2017
We spent 10 days in Lulu's apartment and had a great time. The apartment has a living room, two bedrooms, a kitchen and a bathroom. When the sun is out you can enjoy breakfast on the terrace. You can use the TV on rainy and lazy days. With 6 adults it can get a bit cozy and you …
Richard User Profile
Richard
July 2017
Very convenient to bus that gives you quick access to all the sites
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2017
Lulu is a great communicator in setting up the hosting and how to leave. Her place is basic, small for four people, and all the doors are on springs that have a hard time staying open even with the stoppers. Doors would randomly slam shut constantly, which is hard, when you are t…
Christian User Profile
Christian
June 2017
Lulu is a delightful and helpful host. Staying at her home was like stay at a good friends house. Not perfectly clean but a very enjoyable stay. We had a great week in London.

Hosted by Lulu

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Lulu User Profile
94 Reviews
Verified
I am a fun outgoing individual who believes life is worth living and enjoy everything to the max
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings