SUNNY PRIVATE 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT
Hosted by Sara
Sara is the host.Sara is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Feel right at home in this modern meets traditional 1 bedroom apartment. Features a full kitchen, living room and reading nook/office . A short 5-7 minute drive to Wesleyan University, Downtown Middletown and Middlesex Hospital.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day).
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The apartment is located on the 2nd floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

117 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvonne User Profile
November 2016
As described worked very well for our family occasion.

David User Profile
October 2017
Sara's place was full of fabulous New England charm. Great firm mattress. Lots of space and you could cook a meal in that kitchen. Great little historic town.

Kayla User Profile
October 2017
Everything was perfect!

April User Profile
October 2017
Snacks and fresh flower were a nice touch.

Judy User Profile
October 2017
This place is a well kitted out gem, I’m just sorry our stay wasn’t longer to make use of the amenities. Lots of thoughtful touches to make us welcome, fabulous comfy bed - we slept like logs! Spacious and cozy.

Moises User Profile
October 2017
Great place will definitely come back.

Ashley User Profile
October 2017
Super clean, comfy towels and sheets! We were in town for a wedding and loved staying at Sara's apartment!

Portland, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Sara User ProfileSara is a superhost.

My husband Andre, our beagle Tinkerbell and I live in the main part of our home. From time to time you may see one of our 3 boys who are either away at college or exploring the world. We both work full time. I am a Realtor which allows me the flexibility to meet our guests needs. We are here to answer any questions or make recommendations to areas restaurants and attractions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings