Entrance to propertyOpen Plan - Living Room (sofa bed) & Dining Room Space (sits 4-6)
Miami Cute & Cozy 2/1 Private House
Miami Cute & Cozy 2/1 Private House
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private house is centrally located (Sleeps 4 up to 6). Nice big yard & gated driveway. Great for kids and adults alike. Near University of Miami. Walk to Coral Gables, 5 mins from Coconut Grove, 10 mins Brickell, 15 mins South Beach, 10 mins Miami International Airport and 9 blocks to Douglas Metro Station. Close to Sailing Clubs as well.

The space

2 bed/1 bath. Great for 4-6 people. Washer/Dryer. Cable/HBO/WiFi. Large Backyard with shade. Great for kids.

Guest access

All areas in property are accessible to guest. Including Storage Unit.

Interaction with guests

We are accessible by text anytime during your stay.

Other things to note

Detached shed for storage of bikes, toys, etc.
Long drive way for parking with fence for privacy.
Long driveway fits two cars or large vehicle (trailer, boat or RV).


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

No smoking inside please. No pets. Treat as it is your own.


Cancellations

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ghislain User Profile
July 2017
We haven't met Lisette but the information she provided were precise enough for us to settle in the house without any problem. We were 4 people and the house is even better than advertized, we couldn't have hoped for a better way to start our American trip. The house is very big and suited us perfectly. The garden is beautiful and everything was clean and tidy. The kitchen was great for cooking, and the porch was our special place to chill at. Lisette responded very quickly to any messages. I cannot recommend her house enough. We spent DAYS prior to our arrival looking for an Airbnb and all we had was small appartments with bunk beds for the same price. The location is also ideal, 10 minutes from the airports, 15-20 to South Beach and 5 to the city center. The area is really safe and calm. The houses are very stylish and taking a stroll through the neighborhood was great. Overall, I have been on Airbnb since 2011 and I cannot recommend her place enough! I'll definitely stay again next time I am in town. Thank you Lisette for everything! See you soon!

Ludivine User Profile
October 2017
Very convenient and cozy place. Lisette was fast in replying to questions.

Tracy User Profile
October 2017
Lisette, was a great host, very attentive and accommodating especially due to the changes caused by Hurricane Irma. She even had toys that kept my daughter occupied

Renato User Profile
August 2017
Cosy space, quite neighborhood, the house had everything we needed. Safe place, near from downtown and airport. Besides not having the chance to know Lisette in person, She was Very kind and answered quickly by Airbnb chat. We loved It! Thanks again :)

Dandre User Profile
August 2017
Great house services. Will recommend to anyone looking for a vacation home in Miami....Great job !!

Liz User Profile
July 2017
Great cottage!! Spacious, well equipped, great AC and water pressure, comfortable beds, good wifi! Great location! Wonderful communication with Lisette! We loved it and hope to come back the next time we're in Miami!!

Daniel User Profile
June 2017
The house was exactly what my family and I needed for a long weekend. It is located in a very safe/accessible area of Miami. The space is very comfortable and has many amenities that attract me to continue using AirBnB such as the washer and dryer, full kitchen, enclosed parking, socializing area (backyard and porch), etc. Communication with Lisette was awesome and she even was flexible with adding an extra day to my booking with very short notice.

Coral Gables, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Lisette User ProfileLisette is a superhost.
My parents were from Cuba, moved to Miami in 1974 with my six siblings. I was born and raised in Miami. I enjoy spending time & traveling with my family and friends.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings