House a few Km from the beach.
House a few Km from the beach.


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Hello! First of all, many thanks for your interest. If you are planning to visit Sardinia we would be very pleased to welcome you. We are located on the central Eastern part of the island, only 50km from Olbia airport. Below you will find a detailed description of the facilities, services and conditions awaiting you on your stay with us. The house is comfortable and big (85m2). It includes a terrace, garden and a parking space. There are two bedrooms; one with a double size bed and the other with two singles, one bathroom, outdoor shower, kitchen, living room, dining room, washing machine and the possibility of internet and a sofa bed. Amazing view from the terrace. Located only 3km from the town La Caletta, a very commercial area, full of life, great for going for walks with many restaurants, cafe bars, bakery’s, souvenirs, supermarkets and many shops. Also, very close to many national parks and beaches, reachable by car or boat taxis that leave from the port of La Caletta that pass through magnificent places such as il Golfo di Orosei, Cala Luna, Cala Mariolu, Cala Goloritze. Only a few km from enjoying the sand dunes of Capo Comino, the Berquida beach or Tavolara Island.
CONTACT US. My name is Mirko, during your stay you will be accompanied by my parents; Gino & Anna that live in the floor below. We would appreciate that the house is kept clean by respectful people who would like to share our house and that the living experience is the most pleasant for all parties. We want to give a warm welcome and make you feel like you are at home whilst you get to know this fantastic island. Don’t hesitate to ask if you have any doubts. We are available to help.
We wish you a great holiday and a happy stay in this magnificent island.

WE SPEAK ENGLISH, FRENCH, ESPAÑOL, CATALAN, PORTUGUES and SARDU.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Security Deposit: £180
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Si gradisce tranquillità, rispetto per una buona convivenza.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Sofie User Profile
August 2016
Me and my 2 sons (age 11 and age 6) had a very wonderful time in Siniscola. His parents, living downstairs, are the most sweet and lovely people. They were very kind and helpful, provided me with places to go and see in the area. The night before we had to leave, they kindly invited me for a drink, along with some of their friends. It was a wonderful evening, and despite the fact that I only speak limited Italian, we were able to communicate and understand each other very well. Mirko's mom also speaks a little French! I am really considering returning there next year, as we also really liked La Caletta! A lot of beaches easy reachable by rental car! Again, we had a wonderful holiday in a beautiful natural setting.

Noreen User Profile
August 2015
It was very easy to connect with Mirko and find out more about his house. He arranged for us to meet his parents who took us to the house and made us feel welcome and settled. It is a clean, comfortable, breezy house with a fantastic view of the surrounding hills and sea. Anna and Gino were warm and always let us know they were ready to help should we need anything. We have wonderful memories of our stay and would like to visit again. The house was as the listing showed and was very clean and well cared for. Parking was easy and there are bars, beaches, restaurants and lovely drives close by.

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in December 2012
Mirko User Profile

Alegre y sonriente. Me encanta la musica, el deporte y viajar. Me gusta todo lo que está relcionado con el mar y lugares exoticos.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.