Room has a freeview T.V. overlooks a quiet back gardenRoom has a Freeview T.V. Sofa bed and Xbox


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 double rooms, in large 4 bedroomed house. Clean/quiet Located on the north side of Nottingham City in a quiet and safe residential area. It is 3 km (2.3 miles) from the city centre and only 20 minutes drive from East Midlands International Airport.

The space

There are 2 Double rooms available immediately in a large 4 bedroom detached house with parking facilities, lockable bike store, Sauna and large private back garden with BBQ and seating area. There is a fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher and 2 ovens, washing macine with dryer, gas central heating, downstairs w.c. and fully refurbished bathroom. There is wi fi and sky T.V. Each bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe, drawers and a t.v. although at present the t.v is only freeview. There is no sky multi room. I may consider getting this installed once I receive some firm bookings. PLEASE NOTE that although there are 2 rooms available one room may be booked out at the same time as you if you so please check if this is a problem. There are 2 rooms available for family and friends type bookings. Both rooms overlook a private quiet back garden.

Guest access

Access all areas apart from my bedroom and my sons

Interaction with guests

I am a secondary school teacher and live with my 18 year old son in a 4 bedroom house. Both myself and my son have a full clean Enhanced Crininal Records Bureau check / certificate which are available to view just ask. I am friendly and outgoing and would like to make your stay pleasant. I can cook a meal for you on request and at a cost and don't mind guests cooking for themselves.

Other things to note

This listing is for ONE ROOM ONLY which is the double room 1 on the photo's with real double bed.
If you wish to book the other double room please see my other listing for Double room 2 or if you wish to book both rooms


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No smoking inside however you can smoke in the garage.
No dirty shoes upstairs please take shoes off as stair carpet is new.
Lost keys will be charged at £10 to replace. Please ensure bedroom windows are closed before leaving the house. Use of towels and hairdryer included. No entry at any time to any bedroom not allocated. Please do not put hot pans on the kitchen worktop and please use placemats at the table to avoid heat stains. Thank you. Very late check in times after 10 p.m. should be agreed before completing the booking please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
May 2017
Deboragh was a great host, welcoming and friendly, made me feel at home.

Raj User Profile
May 2017
Great place. Used Deboragh's place a good few time. No concerns. Would recommend

Tim User Profile
May 2017
Good cheap alternative to expensive hotels. Would happily use again.

Amjad User Profile
April 2017
Deborah and her son was very welcoming and very friendly. The house was very clean and quite. I will love to stay at there place again.

Karim User Profile
April 2017
Great house and a great location.

Angus User Profile
April 2017
Brilliant place to stay with lovely people

Ardan User Profile
April 2017
Deboragh was absolutely lovely and very helpful, the home and area are gorgeous and a treat to stay in.

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Nottingham, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2015
Deboragh User Profile

Hi,
I'm a bubbly, friendly person. I love chilling in my sauna, music and movies.
Horse riding and playing squash are my favourite sports. I love to cook and keep a very clean house. I like to travel when I get the chance and loved Rhodes. I speak a little Spanish and also like art.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.