Double Room for family & friends
Double Room for family & friends

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large double bed room for family and friends available in a beautiful share apartment located near the river in the centered Prati area.From our apartment you will be able to visit the best historical site Rome can offer just by walking!!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rispetto reciproco


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vincent User Profile
September 2016
the room is very large and location of the appartment is close to what you would like to see in Roma andrea was really warm and helpful to ensure we had a great time in Roma

Paul User Profile
May 2016
Andrea was a wonderful host. The location of the room was ideal. I was able to explore a lot in three days and popped into the apartment when needed. Andrea also provided very helpful advice on getting around and what to see. I'd stay at this location again. I also liked that Andrea understood that my schedule was very flexible and he did not have strict restrictions or guidelines. Wifi worked well and breakfast was tasty.

Christoph User Profile
May 2016
Andrea war ein grossartiger Gastgeber und sehr hilfreich in allen Belangen. Das grosszügige Zimmer liegt in einem schönen Quartier mit vielen Restaurants und ich war überrascht wie ruhig es dann doch nachts wurde. Alles hat tadellos geklappt. Ich komme gerne wieder.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Andrea User Profile

Sono un artigiano-attrezzista cinematografico.
Mi piace molto il cinema la musica e leggere.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Similar listings