Villino Laura camera singola
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Stanza matrimoniale con uso bagno ed uso cucina. Distanza dal mare 2km circa, distanza dalla pineta 300mt, la famosa spiaggia libera della "Lecciona" è raggiungibile in pochi minuti con la bicicletta. Giardino, parcheggio per auto e bicicletta. La stazione ferroviaria si raggiunge in circa tre minuti in taxi.

La villetta ha due camere affittabili. Una singola e una doppia. Con uso di bagno e uso di cucina. Sono collegata ad internet. A 100 metri c'è un ristorante pizzeria molto buono. A 300 mt. tennis, pattinaggio, calcetto, a 50 mt. parco giochi bambini. Banca, uff.postale, stazione ferroviaria a pochi minuti di cammino. La casa è dotata di giardino e garage. A 200 mt. c'è la pineta di Levante e a 1 km e mezzo spiaggia pubblica gratis e spiaggia attrezzata con giochi e piscine a pagamento il tutto comodamente raggiungibile in bicicletta o auto. I famosi locali Bussola e Capannina sono a 3 km.

Double room with use of bathroom and kitchen. 1km away from the sea, 300 meters away from the promenade, the famous beach of "Lecciona" is just a few minutes by bicycle. Garden, parking for cars and bicycles. The train station can be reached in about three minutes by taxi.

The house has two rooms for rent. A single and a double. With use of bathroom and kitchen use. Are connected to the Internet. At 100 meters there is a pizza restaurant very good. At 300 meters. tennis, skating, soccer, 50 mt. children's playground. Bank, post office, railway station a few minutes walk away. The house has a garden and garage. A 200 mt. there is the pine forest of Levante and 1-mile public beach and free beach with games and swimming pools pay all conveniently accessible by bicycle or car. The famous local Compass and Shed are 3 km away.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anastasiia User Profile
August 2015
It was my perfect summer holidays. Laura is hospitable, helpful, and nice person. Laura showed me around the house at once, there was everything I could need while staying there. Everything was clean and tidy. The house is located very nicely - 20-25 min walk as to the public beach, so to the railway station. So I'm fully convinced that it's the best value for money in Viareggio. I'm grateful for your help and friendly chats in Italian, Laura, and I hope that it was not the last time I stayed at your place.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Grazie. Anch'io spero di riavervi qui a casa mia. Sono stata bene con voi ed è andato tutto bene. A presto spero Laura.
August 2015

Ekaterina User Profile
July 2015
Laura is a very kind person. There is a good place to spend a couple of days. Nevertheless it takes 30 minutes from the station if you know the way and more for the first time. Need to take this into account. Beach is better near Laura's place than in the center of city. So I would recommend stay there. Also supermarket is near the house, that is a very convenient.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Ekaterina is a very nice person and kind. It was a real pleasure to share the house with her. I recommend it highly.
July 2015

Alberto User Profile
July 2015
laura è una persona molto gentile disponibile il posto è ideale per chi cerca una stanza in un posto tranquillo a pochi minuti del mare o il verde

Berthier User Profile
July 2015
Le logement correspondait à la description. Le quartier est très agréable et très bien situé.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Viareggio, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Laura User Profile
Amo molto passeggiare sui sentieri di montagna oppure stare sdraiata a prendere il sole in spiaggia con un bel libro in mano.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings