Großzügiges Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, TageslichtfensterSchlafzimmer, Blick ins Wohn-Eßzimmer
Zwei-Zimmer-Wohnung in Schopfheim
Hosted by Annette
Annette is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy and bright ground floor apartment (42 sqm) with south-facing terrace, bedroom with double bed, living room with double bed couch, dining area, kitchen line, complete equipment, spacious bathroom with shower / WC. 500m to the center and train station. Own entrance.
translated by Google

Gemütliche und helle Souterrainwohnung (42 qm) mit Südterrasse, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Wohnzimmer mit Doppelbettcoach, Eßecke, Küchenzeile, Komplettausstattung, großzüges Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. 500m bis Zentrum und Bahnhof. Eigener Eingang.

The space

Best location on the edge of the Southern Black Forest, at 400m altitude, short paths into nature. Ski areas at the Feldberg (1490m high) 35 km away, (also accessible by regular bus), ski trails, hiking areas, outdoor swimming pool 700 m away, Rhine 8 km away.
translated by Google

Beste Lage am Rande des Südschwarzwalds, auf 400m Höhe, kurze Wege in die Natur. Skigebiete am Feldberg (1490m hoch gelegen) 35 km entfernt, (auch mit Linienbus erreichbar), Skiloipen, Wandergebiete, Freibad 700 m entfernt, Rhein 8 km entfernt.

Guest access

South terrace belongs to the apartment, garden with old fruit trees, quiet residential area, centrally located, short distances in downtown and to the train station / bus stops. Parking by the house.
translated by Google

Südterrasse gehört zur Wohnung, Garten mit altem Obstbaumbestand, ruhiges Wohngebiet, zentral gelegen, kurze Wege in Innenstadt und zum Bahnhof/ Bushaltestellen. Parkplatz am Haus.

Interaction with guests

The host lives in the house, as contact for questions and excursion tips. For a maximum of four adults, children's bed available.
translated by Google

Gastgeber wohnt im Haus, als Ansprechpartner für Fragen und Ausflugtipps. Für maximal vier Erwachsene, Kinderbett vorhanden.

Other things to note

Airport Euroairport Basel-Freiburg-Mulhouse 30 km away, easy to reach by bus and train. Freiburg 60 km, Basel (CH) 25 km. Border proximity to Switzerland and Alsace (France)
translated by Google

Flughafen Euroairport Basel-Freiburg-Mulhouse 30 km entfernt, mit Bus und Bahn gut erreichbar. Freiburg 60 km, Basel (CH) 25 km. Grenznähe zu Schweiz und Elsaß (Frankreich)


Amenities
Essentials
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Rauchen in der Ferienwohnung ist untersagt.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
September 2016
Annette was a delightful host, and this was a comfortable and convenient place to stay. I stayed here with my son while getting settled to permanently relocate to Germany. The private apartment was a good size for the two of us; I had room to work as well as do ordinary day-to-day stuff. Annette herself was polite and helpful; when we got off at the wrong stop when we first got here, Annette zipped right over to pick us up. (Make sure you get off the train at Schopfheim, not Schopfheim West!) She also took me on a shopping trip to get used to how supermarkets work here in Germany. But she also went above and beyond any ordinary duties of a host: In the course of our visit, I had a freak accident and dislocated my collarbone, making it difficult for me to do any chores. Annette helped my son wash clothes and hang them out to dry, and often just did it for us. I'm grateful for the kindness she showed us as I dealt with my injury. If you're looking for a place to stay to explore the mountains in southern Germany or to see Basel, this is a great location with a great host. It's only 40 minutes by train to Basel, and about 1h40m to Bern; and there's plenty to do right here, from walking by the river to exploring the nearby mountains to riding a bicycle or kick scooter around town. (Just don't go crazy racing those kick scooters; that's how I dislocated my collarbone!) I'll be renting my own place in Germany soon, but if I have friends or family who need their own place to stay, I'll definitely recommend Annette's place.

Janelle User Profile
July 2016
My stay at this location was great. It felt like home, everything I was able to do at home I was able to do here. Being able to cook in the house was a huge advantage because we spent 4x less than we had initially estimated for food. Once there, Annette was more than helpful in answering all of our questions. Overall a great experience, I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Germany.

Jan User Profile
July 2017
Die Anzeige von Annette ist selbsterklärend. Für uns waren die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs bequem in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen (PKW), und zu Fuss war es ein kurzer Spaziergang. Die Wohnung sorgt für eine erholsame Ruhe.

Christiane User Profile
May 2017
Ich habe eine Woche lang in dieser Wohnung mit meinem 1 Jahr altem Sohn gewohnt und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefuehlt. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet, auch an kleine Details ist gedacht (Muellbeutel in verschiedenen Groessen, Kuechenuntensilien, Waeschestaender, Kinderstuhl, ein Gartenblumenstrauss zur Begruessung...) Annette war sehr hilfsbereit, hat uns viele nuetzliche Tipps gegeben und sogar Kinderspielzeug fuer meinen Sohn "hergezaubert". Die Lage der Wohnung ist ideal, ruhig, mit eigener Sonnenterasse und doch ist man in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss im Stadtzentrum. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefuehlt in der Wohnung.

Joined in November 2015
Annette User Profile

Lebensfrohe Person, naturliebend und gerne in Bewegung. Zuverlässig, ehrlich, gastfreundlich, ich freue mich auf Deinen Besuch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings