chambre à louer chez l'habitant
chambre à louer chez l'habitant
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room to rent in the inhabitant calm and clear, wifi.douche privative. Kitchen available. Metro: Cité Universitaire, Place d'Italie Tolbiac, Icebox Bus: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Tramway T3
translated by Google

chambre à louer chez l'habitant calme et claire,wifi.douche privative. cuisine à disposition.
Métro: cité Universitaire, Place d'Italie
Tolbiac, Glacière
Bus: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Tramway T3

The space

The apartment is very quiet and bright, on the top floor, open view. We are used to being a guest.
translated by Google

l'appartement est très calme et clair, au dernier étage, vue dégagée.
nous avons l'habitude d'être hôte.

Guest access

The accommodation is not a COLOCATION but a room to rent with us. The tenant has access to his room, sheets and towels are provided, a private shower, kitchen to share, and one of the terraces (kitchen side) available (the one in the photo)
translated by Google

le logement n'est pas une COLOCATION mais une chambre à louer chez nous.
le locataire a accès à sa chambre, les draps et serviettes sont fournies, une douche privée, cuisine à partager, et une des terrasses (côté cuisine ) à disposition (celle sur la photo)

Interaction with guests

We speak English (almost) fluently so it is very easy to communicate. Our purpose is that the tenant spends a pleasant stay possible we answer questions with pleasure.
translated by Google

nous parlons anglais (presque) couramment aussi il est très facile de communiquer.
notre propos est que le locataire passe un séjour le plus agréable possible nous répondons avec plaisir aux questions.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Washer
Internet
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

respect mutuel
ne pas être allergique aux chats (nous en avons 2)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marie User Profile
March 2016
J'ai passée une agréable nuit chez Sophie. L'appartement est très calme, propre et facile d'accès en métro. Sophie est une hôte très accueillante et disponible. Je la recommande vivement!

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2015
Sophie User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings