Living roomBalcony
Moden 1 bedroom apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming and spacious new apartment in Alexandria. Heaps of natural light and huge balcony.
The apartment is less than 10 minutes walk from Redfern station and 5 from Green Square st. Direct buses for Coogee Beach or Bondi J. stop right out the door.

The space

The house and all the forniture are new. We have a big kitchen/dining area, a spacious bathroom, a bedroom with a double size bed and a huge wardrobe.
We are getting a new tv and some furniture for the balcony (we moved here recently and are still getting stuff). The fridge and the washing machine are new (bought in October), and you will be able to use our dryer and the dishwasher as well.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment. This is our house, we will leave as much space as possible for guest, but we will be able to make only part of the storage space available (wardrobe, drowers etc)

Interaction with guests

We rent the apartment when we are traveling, so we won't be able to help you during your stay. But we always make sure to have at least a friend of us available for emergencies or queries.

Other things to note

We will leave 2 sets of sheets and towels for the guests.
We'd be grateful if you would water the tomato plants we have in the balcony every couple of days :)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is absolutely prohibited to smoke in the apartment and in the balcony. No parties are allowed and we'd prefer you to keep the house clean and tidy as you'll find it.
The house is shoes free, we'd like you not to wear them while in, expecially on the bedroom's carpet (that has been professionally cleaned in October).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hello! My name is Valentina, I'm Italian but I've been living in Sydney from almost 3 years. I'm a marketing professional and I enjoy traveling with my partner, friends or by myself.

Things that I love:
- cooking (a lot) and eating as well, discovering different cousine
- music, live concerts
- art, museums and everything it concerns
- walking
- meeting new, hopefully amazing, people

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings