kitchenDining Room
Water views, 9min walk to beach
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and spacious 2 bedroom apartment in beautiful Bronte. Only 10min walk to Bronte or Tamarama beach. 15min walk to Bondi Beach. Water views from every room, balcony and light and airey apartment. Would suit couple or family travelling with one baby or small child. Awesome wifi, Foxtel. Nespresso machine + awesome cafe and Italian Deli next door.

The space

Quiet/comfortable 2 bedroom apartment. Easy walk to Bronte/Tamarama or Bondi Beach. Suit couple or couple travelling with a baby or small child. Great local cafe next door or another one 10min walk away. Great children park 5min walk. Relax on a beach holiday without the expensive hotel prices

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment. We will be away the whole time. There is a queen bed in one room and a baby's room in the other. It has a cot and change table. The place is very child/baby friendly.

Interaction with guests

I won't interact with guests


Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

No parties. No loud music. No pets. No smoking inside.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harry User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sarah User ProfileSarah is a superhost.
January 2016
Sarah's place in bronte was perfect! Close to the beach, clean and a really decent sized Apartment. Would definitely stay there again :)

Timothy User Profile
December 2015
Sarah left us the flat for one week. The appartment was great for 2 people. We loved the the location especially for the walking distance to all beaches around (Bondi, Bronze, Tamarama, etc.) the informations and instructions were just great.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Sarah User Profile
I'm a single mum and live with my beautiful baby son. I love to travel, and being outdoors. Living within walking distance to 3 amazing beaches and loads of good parks makes for a great lifestyle for me and my son. I will leave instructions and will be contactable via ph…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings