Homey Room, Great Location

Private room in rental unit hosted by Donatella

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bathroom
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Donatella 5-star in communication.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The space
The room with bathroom for the exclusive use, is comfortable and equipped with TV, WiFi and ceiling fans. A short walk from the center of Olbia, the area is quiet and safe, well served by public transport. Not far you can find all kind of services.
The room has direct access to a terrace, where you can have breakfast and stay in relax.
It will be possible to use part of the refrigerator, to keep food cool.

Guest access
And 'allowed access to the room with bathroom, terrace and the' use of a part of the fridge.

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Lift
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Breakfast
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.86 out of 5 stars from 349 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Olbia, Sardegna, Italy

The neighborhood is adjacent to the historic center, so just 5 minutes walk from all shops and services. 3-minute by walk is the Basilica of San Simplicio, Pisan Romanesque style dating from the XI century XII, under which it is possible to admire a necropolis.Always at the same distance ther' is the Fausto Park, ideal for exercising or staying to 'open air, to' whith an area for children.
Old Town is located in the Near Corso Umberto, odiurne ideal for walking around the shops and coffee and restaurants or an evening stroll through the stalls and nightclubs.
The walk ends with the promenade and its charming old museum.

Hosted by Donatella

  1. Joined in November 2015
  • 349 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi, I am a sunny and easy-going person. I love the outdoor life and travelling.

During your stay

I will be available to guests except during the night hours.
  • Language: Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check out: 10:00

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy