Ett sovrum.Matplats i köket.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Three bedrooms for rent in house. Room 1: wide bed. Room 2: double bed. Room 3: two bunk beds, one 167 cm long. In the fourth bedroom, the house values and the cat are sleeping. Living room on the lower level with stove and a grand piano. Fully equipped kitchen. 200 kr / night and person. Bed linen 50 SEK / set. Three bedroom, one with big bed, one with a double bed and one with two bunk bends, one of them a short one 167 cm. Room number 4 is for the landlord and the cat. Livingroom with stove and grand piano. Fully equipped kitchen.
translated by Google

Tre sovrum uthyres i hus. Rum 1: bred säng. Rum 2: dubbelsäng. Rum 3: två våningssängar, den ena 167 cm lång. I det fjärde sovrummet sover husvärden och katten. Vardagsrum på nederplan med kamin och en flygel. Fullt utrustat kök. 200 kr/natt och person. Lakan 50 kr/set.

Three bedroom, one with big bed, one with a double bed and one with two bunk bends, one of them a short one 167 cm. Room number 4 is for the landlord and the cat. Livingroom with stove and grand piano. Fully equipped kitchen.

The space

Rural accommodation. Close to nature.
translated by Google

Lantligt boende. Nära till naturen.

Guest access

The whole house except the host's bedroom.
translated by Google

Hela huset utom värdens sovrum.

Interaction with guests

The values, me, live in the house at the same time and work on weekdays. Occasionally I go away. It is notified when booking.
translated by Google

Värden, jag, bor i huset samtidigt och arbetar på vardagar. Emellanåt åker jag bort. Det meddelas vid bokning.

Other things to note

The cat Swazi is very social. She must not enter the bedrooms. Distance to Ullared: 25 km.
translated by Google

Katten Swazi är mycket social. Hon får inte gå in i sovrummen.
Avstånd till Ullared: 25 km.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Vardagar då värden är hemma något sånär tyst på kvällen efter tio. Inga hundar eller rökning.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jian User Profile
July 2017
We were driving there by car, for those who love peaceful environment, it is a good choice to get close to the nature, really beautiful. And Jens is an interesting person, very talented, played piano for us , we liked it so much. We felt like at home. Lovely to have met him and his friend.

The tones from Aristocats played from the piano just as we arrived and the first thing we met was a little kitty. Amazing.... Jens is a warm and welcoming host. If you like the life on the contryside you should definately visit this place. Thanks for a perfect night

Christian User Profile
July 2017
100% satisfied. No one home and no other guests when I was there but everything was communicated clearly so it worked out fine. Despite the obvious lack of cats it was a very nice and beautiful place that truly felt like home.
Jens User ProfileJens is a superhost.
Response from Jens:
Sorry about the Cats. They were on vacations. You should come back.
July 2017

Krzysztof User Profile
November 2016
Everything was OK

Judy User Profile
September 2016
I really liked the comfortable and attractive set up at Jens's house, and I enjoyed my stay. It felt just like home, with solar panels on barn roof and organic food in the cupboards. I like cats, so that was a nice addition. The house is in a quiet setting outside the village. Jens was not there during my stay, but he checked with me when I arrived and when I was leaving to make sure everything was ok. There were other people also staying in the house for the 2 days I was there, and they were an interesting group.

Jost User Profile
July 2016
It has been just wow!!! Jens himself wasn't there but his sister made us feel incredibly comfortable. I would recommend this paradise of a house at any time!!!!

Nina User Profile
July 2016
Staying at Jens' house was wonderful! Jens is very calm and flexible, so the short time we stayed with him was absolutely enjoyable and uncomplicated for us. We were greeted with a tour through the grounds belonging to the house and some coffee when we arrived. The house is a bit hard to find for our German car GPS, but Jens sent us a detailed description how to find it, so it was still easy. We should have stayed longer to fully enjoy the peaceful surroundings, take a swim and pick some blueberries. The day we left we were allowed to leave our luggage and only pick it up in the evening. This added to a very comfortable experience. Thank you Jens!

Ramnared, SwedenJoined in November 2015
Jens User ProfileJens is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings