Baño amplioCocina abierta
Jardines, luz, brisa y alegría aquì

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In Getsemanì, first floor, surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden, with a comfortable and quiet social area. Artisan decoration, typical, rooms with large closett, kitchenware and personalized guide for cultural and recreational activities.
translated by Google

En Getsemanì, primer piso, rodeado de un bello jardín tropical, con un área social cómoda y tranquila. Decoración artesanal, típica, habitaciones con amplios closett, menaje de cocina y guía personalizada para actividades culturales y de recreación.

The space

A large garden will allow you to sunbathe, smoke or just enjoy a beautiful evening.
translated by Google

Un amplio jardín te permitirá tomar el sol, fumar o simplemente disfrutar de una bella noche.

Guest access

Living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, gardens.
translated by Google

Sala, comedor, cocina, baño, jardines.

Interaction with guests

I can help you coordinate a cultural program and inform you of tourist sites or recreational interest.
translated by Google

Te puedo ayudar a coordinar una programación cultural e informarte a sitios turísticos o de interés de recreación.

Other things to note

It's hot and you should wear a protector.
translated by Google

Hace calor y debes usar protector.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Asumir que es una convivencia y ruidos altos o desordenes en la habitación rayan con el convivir .Y algunas especiales:
1. Favor consumir y guardar los alimentos por fuera de la habitación.
2. Fumar en el Jardín


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philippe User Profile
May 2017
Good location, just around the corner from Plaza de Trinidad! Very friendly host!
Ofelia User Profile
Response from Ofelia:
Buen viaje. Linda experiencia.
May 2017

Samira User Profile
March 2017
Our stay at Ofelias place was probably one of the best airbnb experiences ever! The location is perfect, the house is a true colonial dream and the bathroom was big and spotlessly clean. Our room even had aircon which was a nice surprise in the heat of Cartagena. Ofelia waited for us even though we had some trouble due to lack of wifi on the way and was super nice and helpful. She even let us use her washing machine for free. We where allowed to use the kitchen and given a nice little introduction to the beautiful neighborhood. All things of interest are within walking distance, lots of shops and bars around but the street itself is calm. Would recommend staying here to anyone open minded and curious!

Joseph User ProfileJoseph is a superhost.
November 2016
Ofelia was a great host. Everything was just fine except that the wifi was not fast in the bedroom where I slept. It was kind of slow and my wifi signal was only 2 out of 5 bars. But other than that everything was great.
Ofelia User Profile
Response from Ofelia:
Hola, Tengo algunas dudas, pues no llegue tardea atenderá mi huésped, quedamos en una hora convenida yo estaba en casa y el llego 15 minutos antes de la hora convenida. Y tomo de mi nevera un yogurt sin mi consentimiento, dejando parte del dinero, solo hasta la noche cuando lo necesite por mi cena, ya que es lo único que puedo tomar por condiciones de salud, me di cuenta solo hasta la noche. Y ademas le permití al huésped estar hasta muy tarde del día siguiente ya que el manifestó necesitarlo.
November 2016

Reinier User Profile
November 2016
Ofelia and her son Amador were very friendly and helpfull to make our stay as comfortabele as possibile. The house is perfectly located in a quiet street in the old city centre Getsemania. Comfortabele beds and perfect shower/ bathroom. Great value! Muchos gracias Ofelia!
Ofelia User Profile
Response from Ofelia:
Han sido personas encantadoras. DE esas que no quieres que se vayan. Estaría feliz de volver a tenerles en casa.
November 2016

Stephanie User Profile
October 2016
Really disappointed with this experience. Upon arrival I was lucky to ask a person sitting in a little restaurant next door if they knew the address as Ofelia was not answering my calls, and there was no way to recognize the listing from the actual street entrance. That alone would probably not have bothered me, but when the neighbor entered the apartment to get it ready for our stay, the stench was unbearable. This was mentioned in a prior review, but based on the overall reviews I thought it might have been an isolated incident. It was unfortunately now. I chose to go to a hotel/hostel instead as there was no way I was staying in that apartment. Ofelia refused to acknowledge that it was not fair to charge someone for this listing based on the present conditions. All other AirBnb experiences I've had have been really great. This was unfortunate and I hope this listing is removed as it tarnishes the reputation of the site.

Corey User Profile
July 2016
Ofelia is a nice host, and my daughter and I enjoyed our stay with her.

Cameron User Profile
July 2016
Ofelia was incredibly kind and gracious to offer help with anything. The location is fantastic and her children/neighbors are wonderful.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cartagena, ColombiaJoined in November 2015
Ofelia User Profile

5 cosas sin las que no podría Vivir: Agua, chocolates, Luna, Mar, sonrrerir.
Destinos: Granada, París, Roma, Madrid, Parque Tairona.
Libros: El olvido que seremos, La tejedora de Coronas, un ramo de no me Olvides,entre otros.
Películas: Todas, jejeje , las buenas y las malas, pero en especial: Bajo el sol de la Toscana,Triaángulo de Venus.
Programas:Los policiales, de detectives e investigación.
Canciones: Para bailar todas, para escuchar el jazz, baladas, nueva era, romántica.
Platos favoritos: todo los mariscos, todas las pastas y el aguacate, jeje.

Me gusta guiar, informar sin invadir y mostrar partes de esta ciudad ajena para muchos y muchas.

" Valora lo que tienes,
Supera lo que te duele y
Lucha por lo que quieres"

Languages: Español
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings