Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Casa Furlani grande is set on 2 floors, it has a nice bedroom with view on the next bell tower, 1 single bed room and a comfortable sofa bed in the lounge, the terrace and the bathroom with jacuzzi bath tub is a nice extra for a cool Venitian stay


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Other things to note

City Tax 1,50€ per person and per night
Late check in after 9pm 20€, after midnight 50€


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Esteban User Profile
December 2015
The flat is a bit away from the center in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. It has everything needed for a good stay . Piso un poco alejada del centro en barrio tranquilo y silencioso. Cuenta con todo lo necesario para una buena estadía.

Fabio User Profile
January 2016
Guillaume e' stato gentile e puntuale nelle sue spiegazioni circa l' uso della casa, l' ambiente e' accogliente e pulito. La casa e' situata in posizione favorevole e in una zona tranquilla di Venezia, sestriere Castello. Da notare il fatto che il prezzo richiesto e' stato aumentato di 100 euro rispetto a quanto indicato nel sito, tale aumento giustificato dal periodo di festività' natalizie e non riportato nel sito per ragioni di tempo.

This host has 190 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Venice, Italy · Joined in May 2011
Guillaume User Profile

French, in love with Venice, living in the magic city! I´d be glad to host you in my B&B or one of my apartments !

Response rate: 97%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.