Air-conditioner and a big wardrobeSeparate bedroom and living room
"Skyland condominium" Very central and cozy room.
"Skyland condominium" Very central and cozy room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our one-bedroom rental condominium provide every commodities to make your stay in Udonthani unbeatable one.

It comprises with one king size bed, flat screen TV with internet access, Air-conditioner, kitchen appliances and 24/7 security.

Search " Skyland Condominium Udonthani' to find us

The space

"Skyland" condominium is located in the fountain avenue, very central and close to everything including shopping malls, local market, local restaurants, night street market, University and 7-11 is located just the opposite!

The highlight of your stay except the cozy bed is the rooftop pool and the gym is also available for those who love to exercise.

Guest access

To access the condominium.

By car : If you come from direction Khon-Kaen follow Thahan Rd. until you see the fountain roundabout, take the second exist, the condominium is on your right.

By Airplane : Many transportations available such as taxi, taxi van or minibus (The locals call Songteaw (number 15). The cheapest way is to take the Songteaw no.15 which is in front of the airport (10-15 minutes walk from the terminal) it will take you to the Fountain roundabout where the condominium is located.

By bus : from bus station, take the minibus (or the locals call "Songteaw") no.6, no.9 or no.15. get off at Fountain roundabout where the condominium is located.

Interaction with guests

My sister will be your host during your stay, We are locals and very friendly people, if you have any problems, you can contact us right away. we will try our best to solve your problem and help you out.

*Note that i live in Europe, i might answer you late due to the time zone but after you check in my sister will be your host, you can contact her right away.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

no smoke, no party inside the room


Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
September 2017
May and her sister were great, very helpful and the accommodation was just right, clean, tidy and just big enough for my short stay in Udon will be definitely staying there again very soon... Rgs

Jeffery User Profile
August 2017
Great location, 5-7 minute walk to Central and too too far from the IT Mall or the park. Beautiful pool for swimming laps and excellent security. Highly recommend.

Terry User Profile
August 2017
It was just as described and we expected, perfect.

Raymond User Profile
June 2017
Convenient location, nice place and great host. Definitely recommend this place for your Udon Thani stay.

Timm User Profile
May 2017
- above average interior, very stylish! - Pretty good (not perfect) location, - quiet (also aircon), - 24/7 shops directly across the street (fruit and supermarket) - good security staff, no problem whatsoever, helpful I hope to come back there one day :)

Kevin User Profile
April 2017
The unit was very clean and ready upon arrival. The location is great and not too far from a few bars and Central. The only problem I had was with the pool. The pool was dirty and unusable which was a big disappointment. I notified May and she seemed to be aware and didn't offer any compensation after I inquired. Other than an issue with the pool, the place is nice.
May User ProfileMay is a superhost.
Response from May:
Thank you for your review Kavin, sorry for the pool problem, it was after the heavy rain and it is the propperty responsibility, we did conplain about that but unfortunately we can not do anything more. And actaully, i did offer you a refund if you do not happy with our place but you did not recieved our offer and stay until the check out date. We did our best and sorry to not satisfy your expectation.
April 2017

Steven User Profile
March 2017
Simply the best stay in Udon Thani. I would highly recommmed this apartment to anyone. Central Plaza & UD Town are all within walking distant(10mins).

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2014
May User ProfileMay is a superhost.
I am a lawyer who live in Geneva for years, like to travel and enjoy the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings