Otra vista del saloncito. Entrada a la casa, muy espaciosa.
Beautiful room: Atocha Renfe area -Puente Vallecas
Beautiful room: Atocha Renfe area -Puente Vallecas
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Zone Puente de Vallecas. I speak English, French and Catalan. Metro and buses. Family area, quiet. (3rd floor, without lift). Central heating. Hot water (electric). Standard breakfast: juice, toast or similar, coffee (or infusion).

The space

Sunny single room. Hot wáter. Internet.

Guest access

Single room, bathroom, living room, little terrace

Interaction with guests

I will help, if it is availaible to me.

Other things to note

No lift. No smoking.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking. Pets: Little ones.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trevor User Profile
July 2017
Macarena’s place is lovely, quiet and cosy - so I got a great nights sleep in busy Madrid. It's walking distance to centre (30 mins) or 10 minutes by subway to centre. Had great inspiring conversations with Macarena during complimentary breakfast as we both, coincidentally, work in the same fields! - theatre!

Tommy User Profile
November 2016
Macarena is a very friendly, flexible and understanding host. I felt very comfortable and welcome in her flat.

Nelly User Profile
October 2017
Macarena is very hospitable and accomidating. She is very helpful and considerate, her apartment is near the metro with easy access to Sol, Madrid. I would recommend her place to anyone visiting Spain

Van User Profile
September 2017
Thank Macarena for being you. She even went to the bus station to get me and walk me home. Then offered me juice, tea, maps and what to do in Madrid. The place is cozy, family-oriented. The area is amazing, gives you a local vibe. Lots of great bakery shops, restaurants, supermercados closeby. And there is a metro nearby just 5 mins walking distance. 15 mjns to the centre. The room was clean, cool and the house is full of great energy from Macarena and the stuffs she decorated around. We even had lunch together, she paid for my churros. Macarena is like one of the best people you could meet in life. Super recommend her! Muchas gracias Macarena. Eres estupenda!
Macarena User ProfileMacarena is a superhost.
Response from Macarena:
It is so nice to find new "brothers" arround the world!! Van is one of this persons that you will include in your family. With respect and good sense of humor. Always interested in any conversation, giving nice points of view. Laughing about fashion or food or spanish way of living.... Y aprendiendo español, poquito a poquito! lovely person, yes!!!
September 2017

Anthony User Profile
September 2017
Breakfast is served, all areas of the house is neat and clean, very welcoming atmosphere in the house.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
Macarena is a lovely guest, and make us feel at home from the first minute. Since I arrived I was welcome with a warm smile and a cup of delicious gazpacho. She also gives excellent tips about what to visit and where to go to dinner and tapas. She helps you whatever you need. The apartment is located in a very quiet area and a short walk to the subway and few stops to downtown. Thank you for being so nice, I have made a book for room at airbandb and I got a wonderful friend. I hope to be back to Madrid and sure I will stay again in you house. Thank again for you hospitality.

Brian User Profile
September 2017
Really enjoyed my stay with Macarena. She was a very hospitable and warm host and made me feel right at home with a snack and suggestions on what to do and see in Madrid. The room was cosy neat 'and comfortable .Recommended :)

Madrid, SpainJoined in November 2015
Macarena User ProfileMacarena is a superhost.

Hello. I like very much to meet new friends, to talk with all kind of persons. I like cinema and travels.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings